20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel

Diva Dryer is made of Aquitex - a super-absorbent microfiber material that dries a girl's hair quicker than an ordinary towel. Dry your hair in half the time!
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Diva Dryer is made of Aquitex - a super-absorbent microfiber material that dries a girl's hair quicker than an ordinary towel. Dry your hair in half the time!

  • SKU: P9005   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Dry hair quicker (you've got better things to do!)

  • Real microfiber (a fancy word for super-absorbent)

  • Less blow-drying (no more nasty split ends!)

Oh please! Aren't you tired of using that heavy old towel to dry your hair?

 

And what about all that blow drying...or leaving the house with wet hair? (not to mention those nasty split ends!)

 

Ta da!!! Girls, get instant relief with this fabulous super-absorbent hair towel! It's as light as a feather...and makes a great turban, too!

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mimi's Diva Dryer Hair Towel (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Quick Drying 5 Star Rating
    I can't believe that I was just using a regular towel on my hair, before using this towel. This Towel dries super quick and doesn't damage hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow Glad I Bought It 5 Star Rating
    This towel really does work; My hair dries faster and the towel is really absorbent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2013
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Failed To Get The Expected Results 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this with the hope of cutting down my drying time. I have med length, color treated hair that has a lot of natural curl. I blow dry and us a curling iron just about every day. Not only is it a little small, I get more moisture out using a towel wrapped around my head while I'm putting on make-up. It would be great, however, for a little girl as the weight is virtually non existant. I only use it for patting myself if I get a little sweaty while drying my hair. Overall it wasn't what I expected and I'm glad it wasn't expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2013
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love These Towels!! 5 Star Rating
    Towels really soak up water from hair and work great! Don't put them in the dryer or they won't last long! Just air dry after washing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    / Phila,pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Towel For The Price 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this because I will be traveling overseas soon and thought this will not take so much space in my luggage.

    I was happily surprised that even though this is made in China and I was expecting a lower quality, that this towel did a good job.

    I washed it in the washing machine in warm water, and it shrunk a tiny bit but overall it is nice and I use it for only my hair after taking a shower. It absorbs the water and allows my hair to be dried faster. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    / Ashburn, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Super Absorbant! 5 Star Rating
    This is better than the Aquis hair towel, which is the other one that I use. It drys hair fast without adding to the frizz factor. Great for conserving the curly nature of wavy hair. Get it, you will absolutely adore it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Big Enough 3 Star Rating
    I really wanted to love this towel. I usually use a regular towel for my hair but they are so heavy it sometimes hurts my neck. There are two problems I am having. First, the towel is not big enough to wrap all my hair into it. The last few inches of my hair hang out of it, which kinda defeats the purpose. Secondly, it doesn't stay put. The fabric is so light and the towel is too small that it just falls apart. Aside from those issues I like the microfiber material. If you have short hair I think it would work better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2013
    / Idaho
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dries Your Hair Fast! 5 Star Rating
    I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this. It's a lot larger than I thought, and quite thick so it dries my hair very quick. I just wrap my hair up, and by the time I'm done my makeup my hair is about 70-80% dry so I can go ahead and style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Regular Towel Works Better 1 Star Rating
    I bought two if these towels, and reading the reviews before I did, and it didn't even dry my hair at all. I left the towel on for even half an hour! A regular towel could do A LOT better than this towel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Towel To Dry Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is a great towel. It's super soft, light weight (not heavy on your head), and helps get extra moisture out of your hair after a shower. Good price too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name