ExpressShipping
CANYON ROSE

Canyon Rose Waffle Weave Spa Wrap

This specially knit waffle weave fabric is a machine washable, high-quality poly-cotton blend, that stretches just enough for added comfort.
$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Canyon Rose Waffle Weave Spa Wrap (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Comfortable Spa Wrap
    I got these wraps for my spa business and I wasn't dissapointed! I wanted something bigger for my larger sized clients. The very first day I used them, I was thanked by one of my clients for purchasing them! She is larger and my other spa wraps were more for small to large people. These are perfect for large to 2x people. They have stretch in the fabric which keeps people comfortable. I would def. purchase more in the future!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tempe
    3 Star Rating
    Spa Wrap
    I'm pretty tall (5'9") and a normal weight (130) and this wrap is extremely long and big (I feel engulfed). Still a great way to get ready without getting dressed, but would have preferred a tighter fit.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Would Definitely Buy The Spa Wrap Again !!!
    The Canyon Rose Waffle Weave Spa Wrap is of absolutely beautiful quality. The wrap is very soft and pliable. The finish work is wonderfully done.

    I bought four as presents and I am embroidering them. The turned out great.

    I would definitely buy them again.!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Nice Wrap.
    Great for putting on makeup and getting ready for the day after a shower. Used to use a towel - now I have this great wrap! Very lightweight and SO soft - a pleasure to use. My only (small) complaint is that I wish it could be adjusted to make it a little tighter (I'm average height/weight). But that is a small issue. I LOVE the wrap. Very spa-like (luxurious) feeling wrap. Good value for your money.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Lightweight And Easy To Pack
    Good price-fast delivery. Thin, lightweight and easy to pack for trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Great Wrap!
    I BOUGHT THIS WRAP BECAUSE MY TOWEL ALWAYS FALLS OFF IN THE MORNING AFTER A SHOWER WHEN I AM STYLING MY HAIR. I LOVE IT! IT IS EASY TO SLIP ON AND VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE. THE FABRIC IS A GREAT WAFFLE TEXTURE BUT VERY SOFT. I HAVE WASHED IT SEVERAL TIMES AND IT JUST KEEPS GETTNG SOFTER. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS WRAP.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased - - - -
    Great quality and launders well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For The Gym!
    This is just what I wanted for after shows at the gym. It is not too bulky in my gym back but is thick enough to be modest. Perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, D.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Marina Spa Wrap
    A nice soft piece of material to wrap around your body after a nice hot shower.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Marina Waffle Weave Spa Wrap
    WONDERFUL
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name