Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Blow Perfect Shower Cap

Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!

  • SKU: 003828   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Oversized, signature shower cap
  • Soft terry lining cushions your blow out
  • Seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering
  • Comes in its own cute case for easy travel and gym use
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Perfect Shower Cap (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I'm A Little Disappointed. 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this the same day I bought my Solia straightener. I was hoping that I has finally found a shower cap that wouldn't make my hair curly and wet from a shower.
    I must admit, its a very nice shower cap, thick lined and fits me well. I know other reviews says its a bit small, but it is actually the perfect size for my head.
    Anyway, if you are one who takes long, hot showers and baths like me, this cap does not work well. It still made my head sweat and there goes my straight hair! However, if you are looking for something to toss on to take a quick, cooler shower or bath then this does work at keeping your hair dry. (yes, i tried this..lol)
    It was a bit expensive, $18, though. I just happened to order it with my straightener and was able to get some discounts and free shipping.
    Would I buy it again, probably. Just beware of the long, hot showers / baths, if you are not planning on washing your hair that night. You will need to fix your style, basically from scratch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2013
    / Ridley Park, Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I totally love the Blow Pro shower cap. It has a terry cloth lining and a super tight seal. For someone who has gone through shower cap after shower cap I can honestly say I do not see the need for a new shower cap in my future. Thanks so much for making such a quality product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2013
    / Woodbridge, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Works Well. 4 Star Rating
    This would get 5 stars if it were a little more generous in size and the elastic not quite so tight. I have a small head so this works for me but the elastic is quite snug. It does keep the water out. I clip my hair up on top (as the directions recommend) to place the cap... so if the cap had a bit more room (to allow for the clip and your hair) it might not feel quite so small. It does do the job. Just not "spa-like" comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2013
    / Scottsdale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For International Traveling 4 Star Rating
    Great light dryer and compact. I needed more heat and blower options.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2013
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • What A Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    It did not keep humidity out as promised. Overtime it grew mildew all around the edge. I washed it with bleach and it was not enough to take the mildew out. It also smelled horribly. I always took a lot of care to leave it inside out and hanging where it could dry but that didn't help. I cannot believe I spent that much money of a shower cap. I am going back to the cheap stuff asap. I rather use a terry cloth head wrap towel and put the cheap plastic cap on top if i worry about humidity. Don't waste your money on this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I've Gone Back To Cheap Plastic 2 Star Rating
    This shower cap made me appreciate the little plastic processing caps you get in bulk at Sally or wherever. It was barely big enough to cover my curly hair, and the lining gets damp so my hair gets wet around the edges. Also, mildew. Never had a problem with my shower cap smelling of mildew before this one. All in all, a bad purchase. I've stopped using it and gone back to plastic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2012
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Eh, They Should Lose The Terry Lining 2 Star Rating
    I had high hopes that this would be the shower cap that would really keep my blown-out hair dry, but unfortunately it didn't. I like how snug it was, and that would have probably been enough, but they put the terry cloth lining in, and that seems to be what screws up the design. The problem is, if you get ANY water near the edge of the cap (like when you're washing your face in the shower), the terry cloth wicks the water right into your cap! So I get 3 inches of wet hair all around the edges. Which is worse then if I use a cheap plastic treatment cap. So, no, this was not a great investment for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Stay Dry Cap 5 Star Rating
    this cap does what it says..keeps all your hair dry..it could be a little larger so those with really thick long hair probably couldn't get their hair in it but my shoulder length thin hair fit great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2012
    / Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    Been using for about 2 weeks now and my hair is shoulder length. Hair stays completely dry underneath, it's amazing, hair does not fall out stays put firmly underneath.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    / Las Vegas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Shower Cap On The Market 5 Star Rating
    This shower cap is the best on the market and worth every cent! It is large enough to cover long hair piled on top of the head and keeps everything perfectly dry. In addition, the terry cloth lining protects against humidity. Simply the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name