20% off Site Wide

Blow Perfect Shower Cap

Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!
$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!

  • SKU: 003828   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Oversized, signature shower cap
  • Soft terry lining cushions your blow out
  • Seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering
  • Comes in its own cute case for easy travel and gym use
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Blow Perfect Shower Cap (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Expensive, But It'll Hold For A Loooong Time! 5 Star Rating
    I agree it's expensive for a shower cap, but it's light, comfortable, your hair won't get wet or frizzy and your head won't sweat!!! Also, I feel that it's very strong and it's gonna hold for a long time!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2012
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Worth The Extra Cost 4 Star Rating
    I was initially skeptical about paying so much for a shower cap, but my hair was recently severely damaged by an overprocessed perm and I've had it smooth with a keratin treatment that I want to make last as long as possible, so I try to go as long as I can without washing it and keeping it dry in the shower goes al long way to keeping it smooth, so I decided to give the Blow Perfect Shower Cap a try. As other reviewers have said, you may still have some moisture around the edges - but logic says that is happening because you are pushing it back to wash your face. I find that absolutely no hair that I did not expose or leave uncovered gets wet and no humidity seems to reach my hair under the cap so I would recommend it, in spite of the added cost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2012
    / St. Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Shower Cap 5 Star Rating
    I always had the problem with taking a shower with out getting my hair wet. It works Great and my hair stays Fabulous

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2012
  • Love This Shower Cap! 5 Star Rating
    I've never used a real shower cap, just the free ones you used get at motels. I used this this morning and it was great! Nothing getting through this bad boy. Will never go back to cheap shower caps again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Should Have Got It Trillions Of Years Ago! 5 Star Rating
    I never really bothered buying shower caps; I always used every shower cap I was "given" when staying at hotels. This time I decided to act like a grown up and buy one. What a HUGE difference! This is a cap that stays put and your hair never gets wet. It's also very comfy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    / Toronto
  • Works Perfectly 4 Star Rating
    LOVEEEE this shower cap. Really keeps your hair completely dry without making your head hot and sweaty, which would therefore ruin your hair. This shower cap makes it so convenient to just jump in the shower and freshen up after work without having to then endure another hour of blow-drying and styling my hair. I was hesitant at first because of the price but its def worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice But Overpriced 3 Star Rating
    This is a nice shower cap and definitely better than the usual store bought but I am not convinced that it is worth the price. I went back and forth trying to decide if I should pay so much for it but I was already buying a flat iron and figured if it cost this much that it must be worth it. As I suspected, I paid too much. It is a thicker plastic than most and it does have a very nice and soft lining, however, my hair is still wet/damp where the elastic is and just as flat as any other shower cap. I am curious to see how long the elastic stays snug. I think from now on I will just buy the ones in the store and replace them every few months as needed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2011
  • Overpriced 2 Star Rating
    This shower cap definitely leaves marks on your forehead that don't go away for at least 20 minutes after you shower! Nothing special about it, save your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
  • Loveeeeeeeeeeee This Cap 5 Star Rating
    its perfect to save ur hair even when its perfectly flat iron. I LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    This is far more than I'd ever expected to pay for a shower cap, but I love it! I was looking for one that was made of something other than shower curtain plastic. Most make my head so hot that I end up sweating while showering. This one "breathes" while still keeping out the water. Also, the terry cloth lining keeps it from slipping. Plus, the elastic is softer and doesn't leave a weird red mark on my forehead. As for it being too small as other reviewers have mentioned, I didn't notice that. I have a GIANT Irish head and very thick hair, and this fit perfectly on me. I only gave it 4 stars because of the price, but I still really like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2011
    / Arlington, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name