Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Spornette Battalia Ceramic Thermal Rollers

Spornette Battalia Ceramic Thermal Rollers are designed to deliver precise and innovative hair styling.
$3.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Spornette Battalia Ceramic Thermal Rollers are designed to deliver precise and innovative hair styling.

  • SKU: 001350   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Each roller has an aluminum sheet coated with ceramic powders, greatly improving heating properties and drying time
  • Ceramic surface helps retain moisture as it smooths the hair cuticle
  • No need for pins or clips as the rollers have stick on materials over the plastic cage

Available in Eight Convenient Sizes:

  • 24mm Pink - Pack of 5
  • 28mm Light Blue - Pack of 4
  • 32mm Yellow - Pack of 4
  • 36mm Red - Pack of 4
  • 40mm Blue - Pack of 3
  • 48mm Green - Pack of 3
  • 54mm Light Blue - Pack of 2
  • 68mm Red - Pack of 2
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Battalia Ceramic Thermal Rollers (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Rollers For Quick Reset 5 Star Rating
    These work beautifully for second day hair. My thick, layered, just above shoulder length tresses are curly and can be frizzy on humid days. I bought the next to largest size and they are perfect to straighten and smooth. Just roll up, press to the head and heat with a quality negative ion hairdryer and. . . voila! Smooth and straight but with just enough bend and swing to recreate what takes 20 minutes after a shampoo with styling brush. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Rollers For Price 5 Star Rating
    Got the green and blue rollers - perfect size for med-long hair. Holds well. Overall, great price and product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2012
    / CHARLOTTE, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Purchase! 5 Star Rating
    Why haven't I discovered these before finding them on Folica.com? They work so much faster than the regular rollers I've bought at Target and Walmart in the past.
    Good price for a useful item that gives me body fast, while I apply my makeup!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2012
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Volume!! 5 Star Rating
    i bought the green ones and i used the ouidad heat gel sample that came with my package and the rollers gave me a slight wave and plenty of volume!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I've Used Better 2 Star Rating
    My hairstylist fixed my hair using rollers similar to these. I assumed all brands were alike but after purchasing these rollers and using them for 2 weeks I am very unhappy with the result. They do not even come close in retaining heat and the resulting curls/volume are dismal at best. I will keep looking for a better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2010
    / Indiana
  • Good For The Bangs But For The Lenghts... Well Not To Much... 3 Star Rating
    I bought the second to the biggest size. Its good to use on my layers on the crown, as well as the bangs but not so good with the lenghts since the velcrow just causes tangles and my hair strands are thin so I cant afford the damage. Other than the velcrows tangle causing problem and the need for a clips, the rollers are good for the bangs and the crowns. I still had to use my curling iron to do my lenghts but it did gave me some fab volume. Lastly, the velcrow doesnt really hold up so you still have to use the clips (bought seperately) and thats with me rolling very few sections of my layers on top of my crown... I give it 3 stars since it did a fantastic job with my bangs. Im probably not happy with it cause my locks are really long and maybe better off using electronic rollers and hair curling iron...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Asian / Black / Normal Hair / Long Hair
  • Anothe Male In Curlers 5 Star Rating
    after reading Sherris review i talked to my husband who has shoulder length hair about curling his the same way. I to have tried several different ways but could neve satisfy him. I set his haie with the spornette ceramic rollers and also dried his hair with a blow dryer anfter he got our of the shower and he was in love with his curls and wanted to know why it took me so long to find this way of doing his hair. I have 2 sets and use all small curlers giving him a tight curl that last all day. He smile every time he steps out of the house with his curls because he knows someone is going to compliment him on his curls. Another satisfied man with curls

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2009
  • Perfect For Both Of Us 5 Star Rating
    My hair is mid-back and my hubby has shoulder length hair, both very thick. I curl my hair every day and, after a year of bugging him, I finally got him to let me start setting his hair. Ive tried every method on him -- hot rollers, steam rollers, even old fashioned plastic rollers under the dryer -- and I finally worked out a way to use these velcro rollers on his hair in the morning. I put him up in rollers first thing and then he takes a hot shower WITHOUT getting his hair wet. After he showers I hit each roller with the blow dryer for about 12 seconds, then he lets his curlers cool while he dresses. He gets awesome body and waves when I take his hair down! After I set it he wears it down, or back in a headband, or in a loose ponytail. It looks absolutely darling and he gets tons of compliments. He wont leave the house without his hair curled.I recommend these rollers to anyone, male or female, looking to tame a big mane of long, thick hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2009
    / San Diego
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    best velcro rollers around. These are much more effective than the ones at the drug store bc of the aluminum lining - quick shot of a blowdryer heat and 15 mins later youll have beautifully bouncy, supermodel hair. try them. I would recommend staying away from the largest (red) size ones as they are too big. I have long hair and found the next size (light blue) the best fit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2008
  • They Help With Volume, But Don't Curl Well 4 Star Rating
    I bought the large rollers and really like them. I thought they would curl my hair more than they did, but they added lots of volume which made my hair look great. I havent used them often, but next time i might try to wear them for more than an hour and put a blow dryer to them to add more curl.This is a very inexpensive and fast way to add life to hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
    / Dallas, TX
Server Name