Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Packs The Moisture Into Dry Ends
    Like other reviewers, I am glad to see I can buy curlers here. I have had a total of three units over the course of 18 years. Only one gave out within a year. The other two were long lasting and reliable - heating up steam in a matter of seconds. The delivery of moist heat instead of searing metal on my hair is the selling point for me. I often straighten my hair now that there are great appliances for that, but when I feel my hair needs a break, I will at least curl then end only with Caruso. Then I dont feel like I need a hair trim on my frazzled ends, they smooth out and lay all together after I take out the curlers. I did try my set on other peoples hair and only one pin-straight-haired friend was not happy with the fading of the curls. However for the first few hours they held without hairspray. The best feature of this system is how kind it is to the hair - allowing you to grow your hair longer by treating it with moisture with the side benefit of long lasting waves or curls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Gastonia, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Hair
    I totally love this product, I have been using it since my teens. Now in my thirties I had to buy me a new set, but wow worth the money!!!!!! Thank you Caruso for so many compliments and gorgeous Hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Corona, Ca 92879
    5 Star Rating
    Will Never Use A Different Product Again - Ever!
    I first tried the Caruso Hair setter in 1995 and since then I have owned 6 units. My sister had received one at the same time I got my first one. It was perfect when I would go visit her (out of state), I never had to pack my unit. I used hers. Later on she gave me hers (she never was into curling her hair). That started a new trend for me. I own two at a time always. One is for travel, so I dont have to pack my daily one and its also a back up when the older model became worn out from day to day daily use. I had one that malfunctioned and the manufacturer replaced it immediately at no cost to me. I was amazed. Up until this past Christmas I hadnt had to purchase one. They last and I use mine every single. I have long hair and wear it with body and not too curly. For years I searched and spent money on different units and since I found the Caruso my search has been over, I have never even considered using a different product. Fear kicked in once when I thought they stopped making the product and then I found it in the beauty supply stores. The manufacturers customer service is also fantastic. Thank you,,,"Helen of Troy". PS my daughter is leaving for college soon and has always worn her hair straight and recently started using my hair setter (glad I have 2) so I will be purchasing her own set when she goes off to college.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I have been using these rollers for over 20 yrs. They are the absolute best for my type of hair which is very fine, flat, and stick straight. I use them every morning because I can set, style and be out the door in 15 min. The curls literally last all day with a mist of Kenra 25 hair spray
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Belleville, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It Love It Love It Love It Love It
    I Love it love it love it love it love it! I have 3 sets-one that I take when I travel on business, 18 days out of the month, one for home, and an extra in case one breaks. Ive been using them daily for over 5 years. Nothing, and I mean nothing, in the last 50 years has held the curl in my hair before these Carusos. Thanks, Caruso.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    It Works The Best!
    I have been using caruso rollers for years, my hair just wouldnt curl with a curling iron and it took me too long to wash, set and dry my hair under a dryer. When I discovered Caruso rollers, I can wash, dry, set and style my hair within minutes. I enjoy trying new styles with using the different size rollers and placement in hair. I have very fine, thin hair, but you really wouldnt know it if you saw me after using Caruso rollers. Try it and enjoy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • DAYTON, OHIO
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ur Type Of Hair??!! =]
    MY HAIR IS THICK, NATURALLY CURLY [NOT THE KIND I WANT], AND FRIZZY....THIS HAIRSETTER WORKS VERY WELL BUT ONLY IF I QUICKLY FUN THE STRAIGHTNER THROUGH MY HAIR FIRST TO TAME THE FRIZZ..WHICH DEFEATS THE PURPOSE OF WANTING SOMETHING HEALTHY FOR MY HAIR.. SO JUST KEEP THAT IN MIND IF YOUR HAIR IS THICK & FRIZZY...ON THE OTHER HAND MY SISTER HAS FINE HAIR AND IT TAKES BOUT 15 MINUTES FOR ME TO PUT THEM IN LET THEM SET AND TAKE THEM OUT AND STYLE AND HAIRSPRAY THE WAY SHE WANTS IT..SO IF YOU HAVE FINE HAIR YOU WONT FIND A HEALTHIER PRODUCT FOR YOUR HAIR.. IT MIGHT TAKE AWHILE TO GET YOUR PATTERN OF CURLING DOWN IN THE MORNING ON WHERE TO PLACE THE ROLLERS FOR THE LOOK U WANT... BUT AFTER ABOUT A WEEK OR TWO...YOULL BE CURLING LYK A PRO!!!!!! =]
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Fairless Hills, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers
    Caruso rollers transform an ordinary, plain head of hair into a beautiful, shiny head of healthy locks...every time....in minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have been using these steam rollers on and off for years. They make my over-permed hair soft and curly. My curls last for days. They are really healthy for your hair and seem to put moisture back into dry hair. When my old ones started to wear out, I was so pleased to find them on Folica.com. I have ordered twice. The brand new rollers came within days. I am very happy with Folica. Thank you for supplying this great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Covington, GA
    4 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied
    I was very satisfied with the product I ordered and the service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    276 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name