Professional Roller Pack

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$9.99

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. This 6-pack roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter. The unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed. The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power.

  • SKU: A8368   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Molecular Foam holds steam for extra curl
  • Unique design allows curls to set tighter

Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility:

  • Petite (1/2"): For tightest curl, short or baby fine hair.
  • Small (3/4"): For tight curl, short hair and spiral curls.
  • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair or medium to fine hair.
  • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body. (May be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging.)
  • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Professional Roller Pack (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Caruso Product Is Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I have owned the Caruso rollers for some time but never used it much because the kit came with a limited amount of rollers. I ordered additional rollers and have fallen in love with the results. Unlike traditional hot rollers, this system creates lasting curls, in a fraction of the time and doesnt damage your hair. I strongly recommend but suggest ordering additional rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2008
    / Indianapolis IN
  • Caruso Large Rollers 5 Star Rating
    Ordered two sets of the large rollers to replace my warn out ones. After shopping around and even checking at Sallys Beauty, Folica.com had the best price. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2008
    / Staunton, Va
  • Caruso 4 Star Rating
    I love this product! A+

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    / Arizona
  • Kind To Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    Once again I found extra curlers for an older set I hadnt used in a while. This is such a great source of (sometimes) hard to find products. The Caruso set makes soft curls, leaves my hair in great condition, only drawback is the time putting the curlers in my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2008
    / Grass Valley, CA
  • I Finally Found A Caruso Jumbo Roller Pack 5 Star Rating
    I was very pleased to find the Caruso Jumbo Roller Pack that I had been searching for! The price was great and the service was excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2008
    / St. Louis, MO
  • Best Curlers Ever 5 Star Rating
    These are the only curlers that will create a curl in my hair that holds not only all day, but into the next day after sleeping on the hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2008
    / New Jersey
  • Carusos 5 Star Rating
    They are pretty good. I really like caruso proucts and have been using them for a really long time. they are much better on your hair than curling irons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2008
    / Vancouver, WA
  • Fast Curls 4 Star Rating
    When I bought these rollers, I had tried everything to keep a good curl in my hair! They work in 10 min. to give me curl that looks like it took an hour! 20 min. gives me a short tight curl, and my hair is shoulder length.I bought more rollers in the small and petite, because I like a little bit more curl so it will stay in longer. I would highly recommend them. They do what they say they will do, except for the curl staying overnight.....this might work on younger women, but if you are going through menopause, the hormones decide what your hair will do!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2008
    / Cle Elum Washington
  • I Love These Curlers 5 Star Rating
    These curlers are great. I had some from the original Richard Caruso set and they definately needed to be replaced. I wasnt sure Id be able to find them again and was thrilled that I did at Folica.com. The first couple times I used them they didnt seem to curl as good as my old ones but I think they just needed to be broken in, because now they work as great as my old ones. My hair is poker straight and I get great spiral curls from these and tons of compliments on my hair. People think my hair is naturally curly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2008
    / New Jersey
  • Caruso Rollers 5 Star Rating
    I have had my caruso roller set for a long time however the rollers were worn out. I was delighted to be able to find another set with any size I needed. The package came in a timely manner and in excellent condition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2008
    / Texas
Server Name