Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Rollers
    I was very happy with the ease of buying online and getting the product so quickly...I was alittle disappointed with the actual roller, it is quite spongy now instead of the more cushion type I had when I first purchase my set many many years ago....just takes alittle getting use to, but thanks again...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Value, Great Product.
    This is a great value for this product. Folica has done a great job keeping the price to an affordable value. The product is of the highest quality and am referring to all friends that love a soft curl without all the headaches.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Curlers
    I have used the Caruso system for many years. I find it does the best job for my hair; however, the curlers do tend to wear out and when purchased in a hairstyle store, they are of a different quality and the curlers fall out. The appearance of the ones that are offered online seem to be the same ones I just purchased last week. The original curlers were the best type.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Sponge Curlers
    I have searched beauty stores high and low for these curlers.I thought since i bought the set so long ago maybe they didnt make the curlers anymore. I was sad cause I have hard to curl hair and other than sleeping in sponge curlers this is the only product that worked and kept the curl.I am so glad that you offer the curlers online!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best
    My hair is straight as a board and will not hold a curl except with a steam setter. Ive had my Caruso set 4 years and have never had a problem. My hair is also very fine and easily damaged. I NEVER have to worry about damage with these rollers. It actually improves my hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This system is wonderful, it is gentil to your hair. The steam infuses moisture, softness, and the curl into the hair, thus the set really lasts!My wifes hair is hard to curl, this system not only gives it great curl for the first day but up to three days later.I have one of the original systems and have bought more rollers in the sizes used most.I will be buying a newer system soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Rollers
    The Caruso Curl product is excellent as far as getting the curl that I want. The problem is the rollers do not last and have to be continually ordered. They actually started to come apart in my hair. You have an excellent product, just work on the life span of the actual rollers. The textures have changed over the years. Please keep working towards a better one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Cedar Park, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    Theres still no hairsetter on the market that matches steam setting. Rollers are lightweight & comfortable, & theyre ready so fast. Saw the infomercial many years ago when Caruso introduced this new techology. Pure genius.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Rollers
    This is the only way I can curl my hair and it actually stays curled all day no matter what the weather.
    32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    273 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
    Ships on May 03, 2014
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name