Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Indianapolis IN
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Product Is Wonderful
    I have owned the Caruso rollers for some time but never used it much because the kit came with a limited amount of rollers. I ordered additional rollers and have fallen in love with the results. Unlike traditional hot rollers, this system creates lasting curls, in a fraction of the time and doesnt damage your hair. I strongly recommend but suggest ordering additional rollers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Staunton, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Large Rollers
    Ordered two sets of the large rollers to replace my warn out ones. After shopping around and even checking at Sallys Beauty, Folica.com had the best price. Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Caruso
    I love this product! A+
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Grass Valley, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Kind To Your Hair
    Once again I found extra curlers for an older set I hadnt used in a while. This is such a great source of (sometimes) hard to find products. The Caruso set makes soft curls, leaves my hair in great condition, only drawback is the time putting the curlers in my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, MO
    5 Star Rating
    I Finally Found A Caruso Jumbo Roller Pack
    I was very pleased to find the Caruso Jumbo Roller Pack that I had been searching for! The price was great and the service was excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curlers Ever
    These are the only curlers that will create a curl in my hair that holds not only all day, but into the next day after sleeping on the hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Carusos
    They are pretty good. I really like caruso proucts and have been using them for a really long time. they are much better on your hair than curling irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cle Elum Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Fast Curls
    When I bought these rollers, I had tried everything to keep a good curl in my hair! They work in 10 min. to give me curl that looks like it took an hour! 20 min. gives me a short tight curl, and my hair is shoulder length.I bought more rollers in the small and petite, because I like a little bit more curl so it will stay in longer. I would highly recommend them. They do what they say they will do, except for the curl staying overnight.....this might work on younger women, but if you are going through menopause, the hormones decide what your hair will do!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    I Love These Curlers
    These curlers are great. I had some from the original Richard Caruso set and they definately needed to be replaced. I wasnt sure Id be able to find them again and was thrilled that I did at Folica.com. The first couple times I used them they didnt seem to curl as good as my old ones but I think they just needed to be broken in, because now they work as great as my old ones. My hair is poker straight and I get great spiral curls from these and tons of compliments on my hair. People think my hair is naturally curly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers
    I have had my caruso roller set for a long time however the rollers were worn out. I was delighted to be able to find another set with any size I needed. The package came in a timely manner and in excellent condition.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name