20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Professional Roller Pack

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$15.50 $10.00
35% OFF

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. This 6-pack roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter. The unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed. The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power.

  • SKU: A8368   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Molecular Foam holds steam for extra curl
  • Unique design allows curls to set tighter

Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility:

  • Petite (1/2"): For tightest curl, short or baby fine hair.
  • Small (3/4"): For tight curl, short hair and spiral curls.
  • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair or medium to fine hair.
  • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body. (May be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging.)
  • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Professional Roller Pack (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hooked For Life 5 Star Rating
    I've been using Caruso curlers for 30 yrs & would be lost without them. So glad I found replacement curlers on this web site. Now if I could just find out what to do with all my curlers without the foam on them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2010
  • I Love My Caruso Curlers 5 Star Rating
    I love these. They curl my hair without damaging it. I have fine limp hair, and the curl holds all day. My only problem has been determining which size curlers work best in my shoulder length hair. I like curl all the way down, and not just at the ends. I have found using slightly larger curlers works better than the small ones, because with the smaller curlers, the curl is only in the ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Medium Hair
  • The Caruso System Is Absolutely Fantastic. 5 Star Rating
    I've used the Caruso system for years, and I am a fan for life. It is so quick and easy. You can get numerous hair styles depending on the roller size used and the length of time left in. I see the highest rating is "Best." Best is not an adequate description. It should be EXCELLENT. From order time to the time I received the rollers, from folica.com, was very expedient. Many thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    These are even better than the last models. They hold the hair well as you are rolling and the clip keeps them securely in place. I've used a Caruso for well over 10 years and I'm still happy with the products. Was glad to get rid of the salt requirement. Just bought another to replace my current one immediately if it wears out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
  • Best Of The Best 5 Star Rating
    There is nothing like this elsewhere. These prices are the best and this product curls beautifully. They stay in without the burning of irons. My curls are soft, touchable and hold extremely well. Even my daughter got curls in for the whole day. Her hair will absolutely not curl with anything else. Cons: When you buy the full caruso set you get 6 of each size. That means you have to buy extra rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
    / Hattyesburg Ms
  • Great Hair Today! 5 Star Rating
    I love Caruso rollers. These give you soft, manageable hair with curl that lasts. Hair doesn't frizz or break. I like the petite rollers the best for my hair. My hair is so baby fine that I can't use most curlers, because they cause breakage. Caruso rollers are gentle and soft. They are easy to use and easy to take back out. I am very happy with these rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2010
    / Midland, Tx. U. S. A.
  • I Love My Caruso Rollers 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers since the mid 80s. They heat with steam so the moist heat does not damage your hair. The curl stays all day and even into the next day and I do not use any styling products. It only take about 10 minutes to have a head full of curls. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Birmingham, AL USA
  • Curls That Stay In !!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have that little girl kind of shoulder length fine blonde hair. You can curl it and do antyhing with it, but nothing stays in for long. I used to spend lots of time on my hair, only to have it be limp and without curl within an hour of all the work. UNTIL, a lady at the beauty supply store suggested CARUSO curlers. What did I have to lose? Now I have curls ALL day long, sometimes even keeping a loose curl into the next day after sleeping on it! My hair is soft, shiny and curly. I get lots of compliments. THANK YOU CARUSO!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2009
    / Michigan USA
  • Love My Caruso!! 5 Star Rating
    ok, so i wasnt too sure how this would work on my hair (being that in african american), my hair is very thick and past my shoulders. as soon as i got my rollers i went to work, and i love them!!you just wash your hair, blow dry put a setting lotion in your hair and go to work!! ( i some times straighten my hair first (so it wont be so frizzy)). my curls stay all day ( i wrap my hair at night). you just have to see what sizes to use on your hair. i have no complaints what so ever! everytime i use it people compliment me on my hair they say how healthy it looks and bouncy. gotta love the shine too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / Sun City California
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Curls For My Son 4 Star Rating
    my son is 9 and has long hair and takes dance, i have curled his hair with other curlers on recital days and he has to wear the rollers most of the day letting his hair dry. Another mom did his hair with her caruse hair setter and he had the softest curls that lasted all day even through 4 costume changes and he loved the fact he didnt have to spend half a day in curlers. He now wants his hair curled most days and im gald to do it for him mow that its so fast and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2009
Server Name