Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Caruso Curlers
    I love these. They curl my hair without damaging it. I have fine limp hair, and the curl holds all day. My only problem has been determining which size curlers work best in my shoulder length hair. I like curl all the way down, and not just at the ends. I have found using slightly larger curlers works better than the small ones, because with the smaller curlers, the curl is only in the ends.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Caruso System Is Absolutely Fantastic.
    I've used the Caruso system for years, and I am a fan for life. It is so quick and easy. You can get numerous hair styles depending on the roller size used and the length of time left in. I see the highest rating is "Best." Best is not an adequate description. It should be EXCELLENT. From order time to the time I received the rollers, from folica.com, was very expedient. Many thanks!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    These are even better than the last models. They hold the hair well as you are rolling and the clip keeps them securely in place. I've used a Caruso for well over 10 years and I'm still happy with the products. Was glad to get rid of the salt requirement. Just bought another to replace my current one immediately if it wears out.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hattyesburg Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    There is nothing like this elsewhere. These prices are the best and this product curls beautifully. They stay in without the burning of irons. My curls are soft, touchable and hold extremely well. Even my daughter got curls in for the whole day. Her hair will absolutely not curl with anything else. Cons: When you buy the full caruso set you get 6 of each size. That means you have to buy extra rollers.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Midland, Tx. U. S. A.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Today!
    I love Caruso rollers. These give you soft, manageable hair with curl that lasts. Hair doesn't frizz or break. I like the petite rollers the best for my hair. My hair is so baby fine that I can't use most curlers, because they cause breakage. Caruso rollers are gentle and soft. They are easy to use and easy to take back out. I am very happy with these rollers.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Birmingham, AL USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Caruso Rollers
    I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers since the mid 80s. They heat with steam so the moist heat does not damage your hair. The curl stays all day and even into the next day and I do not use any styling products. It only take about 10 minutes to have a head full of curls. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Michigan USA
    5 Star Rating
    Curls That Stay In !!!!!!!!!!
    I have that little girl kind of shoulder length fine blonde hair. You can curl it and do antyhing with it, but nothing stays in for long. I used to spend lots of time on my hair, only to have it be limp and without curl within an hour of all the work. UNTIL, a lady at the beauty supply store suggested CARUSO curlers. What did I have to lose? Now I have curls ALL day long, sometimes even keeping a loose curl into the next day after sleeping on it! My hair is soft, shiny and curly. I get lots of compliments. THANK YOU CARUSO!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sun City California
    Hair
    African American
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Caruso!!
    ok, so i wasnt too sure how this would work on my hair (being that in african american), my hair is very thick and past my shoulders. as soon as i got my rollers i went to work, and i love them!!you just wash your hair, blow dry put a setting lotion in your hair and go to work!! ( i some times straighten my hair first (so it wont be so frizzy)). my curls stay all day ( i wrap my hair at night). you just have to see what sizes to use on your hair. i have no complaints what so ever! everytime i use it people compliment me on my hair they say how healthy it looks and bouncy. gotta love the shine too!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Curls For My Son
    my son is 9 and has long hair and takes dance, i have curled his hair with other curlers on recital days and he has to wear the rollers most of the day letting his hair dry. Another mom did his hair with her caruse hair setter and he had the softest curls that lasted all day even through 4 costume changes and he loved the fact he didnt have to spend half a day in curlers. He now wants his hair curled most days and im gald to do it for him mow that its so fast and easy.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Packs The Moisture Into Dry Ends
    Like other reviewers, I am glad to see I can buy curlers here. I have had a total of three units over the course of 18 years. Only one gave out within a year. The other two were long lasting and reliable - heating up steam in a matter of seconds. The delivery of moist heat instead of searing metal on my hair is the selling point for me. I often straighten my hair now that there are great appliances for that, but when I feel my hair needs a break, I will at least curl then end only with Caruso. Then I dont feel like I need a hair trim on my frazzled ends, they smooth out and lay all together after I take out the curlers. I did try my set on other peoples hair and only one pin-straight-haired friend was not happy with the fading of the curls. However for the first few hours they held without hairspray. The best feature of this system is how kind it is to the hair - allowing you to grow your hair longer by treating it with moisture with the side benefit of long lasting waves or curls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    273 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
    Ships on May 03, 2014
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name