Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Roller System Ever
    This steam system is the best. Does not dry out your hair and leaves it shiny and smooth. Long lasting curls.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    Work Great As Expected
    I've ordered this item in the past so I knew what to expect. What I was really happy with was how fast I received them, it was less than 5 days and I didn't pay for any expedited shipping.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Caruso Curlers
    I love this system and how it looks. The replacement curlers (petit) are too small for the system, and cannot fit over the steam area. I have to push them on, and when pulling them off, of course, it is hot. I have an old system, and a newer one, will try the new one, but cannot be the original.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Santa Monica, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Is The Best!
    I've been using these rollers FOREVER!!! I just love them. If I need a quick
    set, they are wonderful. They are fast, efficient, they hold, and they don't dry out
    your hair.

    My set stays in all day.

    I recommend this hairsetter to everyone who loves wavy or curly hair. I guarantee,
    you will get the results you are looking for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Selection
    Best selection of sizes "in stock"

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Cooper City, FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow. Love Caruso!
    I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers/System for years. Love how easy it is to use. The curls last. And now I found a great place to buy replacement/additional rollers.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Can't Do Without Them!!!
    . My hair is: blonde, dry, shoulder length and I color it. I bought this product because: These curlers are the only ones I have ever found to really curl my hair. I used it this way: I already had the steamer and I had wore out the sponge on the curlers. So I had to buy more curlers. I had a really hard time finding them. But Folica carried them. I followed the directions. I liked it because I received the curlers within days of ordering them.: I would recommend folica for all your hair products. I think it would be good for someone with hair like mine dry and color treated hair. My hair is so straight other wise. But with the molecular curlers my hair is so curly and stays curly along time. I get compliments all the time about the way my hair is curled. Final thoughts Molecular curlers are the way to go. They don't damage your hair at all and Folica carries all of them.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Black Natural Curly Hair
    I have been all natural for almost 3 year with 3C hair. I flat Iron my hair with the Maxiglide than I use the Caruso to get nice natural bouncy curls that last for a week or more after one set. (Pin Curling at night.) I use end paprers to get that sleek smooth curl at my ends. I dont have to use any stetting lotions and I only use natural products. The steam from the Maxiglide and than with the Caruso adds moisture to my hair without any kind of frizz and/or knots. A few drops of oils smooth our hair from roots to ends.

    Ladies with natural hair should give it a try. How did I go so long without using the Caruso Hot Steam roller system and only use distile water, never use regular faucet water!

    I never flat iron my hair but I am wearing my hair straight for the winter. I wash, deep conditions, light condtion and use a kimmytube leave-in conditioner with JBCO (scalp only) EVOO and Aragan Oil for the hair and ends only. And my hair is in the best shape of my life Pass my bra strap mid back lenght. No Heat or any kind of damage.

    Dont pass on this product, even for relazed hair also!

    Love, Love, Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lake Charles, La.
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product! Great Results!
    I use my Caruso Steam Roller set daily. I love the way it curls my hair in 15 minutes and never leaves the ends frizzy. I have rolled my hair this way since the Caruso first came on the market and hope they never stop making it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • GA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hot Rollers
    These are my favorite hot rollers. I've used them for years! I've worn out many of the rollers/curlers themselves but the heating unit has lasted great. Curls stay hold so well with this steam system. I've used others in the past but this one is above them all. I ordered replacement curlers once AGAIN for my steaming unit and was pleased to see that they are made of a different material. I'm hoping these will last longer :). I think my old ones lasted 5 or more years so what more should I ask??? I'm very thankful for Folica carrying the replacements and at such a reasonable price so I don't have to buy everything. I only needed the large curlers and would have gotten varied sizes in the whole set with steamer. Only a few of the large ones at that. With ordering packs of individual sizes I was able to get exactly what I needed. Thank you Folica for a great product that meets my needs at an excellent price and also for your super fast shipping!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name