Valentine's Day Sale

Professional Roller Pack

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$9.99

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. This 6-pack roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter. The unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed. The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power.

  • SKU: A8368   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Molecular Foam holds steam for extra curl
  • Unique design allows curls to set tighter

Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility:

  • Petite (1/2"): For tightest curl, short or baby fine hair.
  • Small (3/4"): For tight curl, short hair and spiral curls.
  • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair or medium to fine hair.
  • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body. (May be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging.)
  • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Professional Roller Pack (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Caruso Rollers 5 Star Rating
    Excellent product. Excellent service by Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2005
    / California
  • Caruso Rollers 5 Star Rating
    I received my order of Caruso hair rollers in a timely fashion. Everything was correctly and swiftly done; I will order from Folica again and would recommend them highly to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2005
    / Clemmons, NC
  • One Of The Greatest Products Ever... 5 Star Rating
    The steam curlers work wonders. Ive been using them for over 10 years now and whenever I do everyone comments that my hair looks like a movie stars hair. They do a great job and they dont damage your hair the way a curling iron does. I bought a pack of the large and a pack of the jumbo sizes. There isnt much of a difference between the two...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2005
    / Boston, MA
  • Sponge 3 Star Rating
    I love caruso curls, but what happened to the rollers? The sponge for the curlers is very cheaply made and Im forced to buy additional rollers that I dont need--I only need to replace the sponge. Please work on improving the product or I will have to shop for a new hair curling product.Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2005
    / NYC
  • Love These Rollers & This System 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this system for years, (mine still uses salt). I replace the rollers every so often, and Im all set. I cant express how much I love this system, and considering I have really thick hair I never expected these rollers to work, but they are awesome and I always get wonderful comments every time I use them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2005
    / Palm Beach, FL
  • Caruso Curlers 5 Star Rating
    I received my items quickly and I was very satisfied with my purchase. The item was in perfect quality and I would purchase from Folica again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2005
  • Caruso Rollers Are Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using the Caruso System for 12 years. The system itself is great because it doesnt damage your hair. These new rollers are a bit better because the foam isnt so close to the edge. Therefore, you dont get fuzz in your hair. I havent found a better price or better customer service anywhere.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2005
    / Texas
  • Caruso Hair Rollers 4 Star Rating
    I have used the Caruso steam roller hair setting for over 15 years. It is amazing the degree of curl it imparts and how long it lasts yet does not dry our your hair like elctric rollers do. Most people think I have aperm yet my hair is actually straight as can be. The rollers last aobut 5 years before they need to be replaced as the foam tends to disintegrate over time. New rollers need some "break in" period to achieve the same curl since they are so firm. But I have been very impressed with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2005
    / Miamsiburg, Ohio
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE the system. I lost 90% of my hair due to an allergic reaction to a medicine 18 years ago. It never regrew. This is the ONLY thing/system I use to style my hair. Because my hair still still looks good the next day, I dont have to reset it--it truly stays curled until you wash it out!.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2005
    / Hickory Hills IL
  • Love The System, But........ 4 Star Rating
    have had the system for several years (mine still uses salt)--used it on my kids, but never on myself -- have been wearing my hair naturally since 1968 -- in celebration of my daughters graduation and receiving her RN degree, had my hair permed and cut really short -- of course none of the roller in the system were useful for my hair -- found you on the net and ordered the small--am surprised that they are so expensive! But would appreciate the company looking into making a petite, but shorter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2005
    / Maryland
Server Name