Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
ConairPRO

ConairPro Pro Clips

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ConairPro Pro Clips (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington, Dc
    4 Star Rating
    Work Well!
    I think they work well- for me they hold jumbos, but the littler ones flop a bit on my hair. But really, the pins or other type of clip that traditionally come with rollers work fine on the little ones but bad on the larger ones, so I use a mix when I used mix rollers! ConairPro clips on the jumbos and other ones on the little!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Can Finally Use Hot Rollers
    I have very fine, slippery hair, the kind that barrettes fall out of, and the kind that definitely doesnt hold hot rollers. But these clips make hot rollers stay in! Now if only I could roll better...but thats a different story.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Super Option For Fine Hair
    These clips are like magic if you have fine, silky, or super straight hair. They also work well if you have hair that is slightly short to be using hot rollers. The wire U shaped clips that come with hot rollers slide right out if you have hair that is fine, silky, or very straight. These clips will hold the finest hair with no problems. If you mist with hairspray or setting spray then roll they work very well for short hair that will only go around the roller one time. The only draw back, if you are too picky, is that you can get a little mark in your hair close to roots if you leave the clip in for a long time. This is easily remedied with a curling iron or flat iron to straighten out the crimp. This only happens on occasion, so I dont consider it a big deal. They are comfortable to wear and leave in for extended periods of time. They are also useful to secion hair from blowdrying,or while braiding. I could not recommend this product more highly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ocala, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    Dont buy a cheaper clip !! If your like me, curler, no matter what they advertise always have a hot end. These clips fully protect your head. They totally wrap around the curler and no matter the size, hold every hair in place tightly. You wont go wrong !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Clips
    I love these clips. The curlers I have only come with 15 clips and there are 30 curlers. I was so happy that I found the clips sold on their own. They are great because they dont put kinks/dents in your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Love Em'
    Glad I bought these, they are very user friendly and I would buy them again for sure. Great price, received them in less than 3 days and great for thick hair!!! Try them ladies, I am sure you will feel the same :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Slidell,la
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have For Hot Rollers
    As a professional cosmetologist I first used this type of clip about a year ago but for 27 years nobody made this type of clip for hot rollers and I used to use small butterfly clips. These work so much better because the teeth fit under even the jumbo rollers. The metal clips that come with most hot rollers are useless. Thanks for these, theyre great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Multiple Uses
    I love these Conair Clips because they not only hold my very thick hair with the hot rollers, but they also help in holding my hair in batches when I am styling my hair. They hold up thick hair pretty well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Brilliant!
    These are THE antidote to those standard Conair wire curler clips that dig into the skin and burn if theyre too hot. These clips are lightweight and hold my hair really well without spontaneously springing off the curler across the room. Thanks very much for a terrific option.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    If You've Never Tried These, You Should
    If you have never tried these clips with your hot rollers, you should. They are so superior to the old style clips hot rollers used to come with. I consider these clips one of the best discoveries Ive made.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
    Ships on Sep 12, 2014
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.

    New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
  • KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband Sale

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband creates a fun hairstyle.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $6.00
Server Name