20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Pro Clips

Conair Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.00

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

  • Model#: 3CPSPC10   /  
  • SKU: A8399   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 10 multi-purpose clips.
  • Section hair while styling.
  • Use with hot or cold rollers.
  • Fits small, medium, large, and jumbo rollers.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Pro Clips (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Conair Pro --hair Clips 4 Star Rating
    The Hair Clips work every well with the hot rollers. They are easy to use better and keep the rollers inplace while you are waiting for your hair to set. I always had trouble with that using the little clips that you do get with the hot rollers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / PA
  • They're Ok 3 Star Rating
    I wish they secured the rollers more ... I find they slip pretty quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2006
  • Not For Heavy Hair With Jumbo Rollers 2 Star Rating
    If your hair is long or heavy and you use really big rollers, forget it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2006
    / Texas
  • Love Them 5 Star Rating
    They work great! I use them with regular rollers. Much better than bobby pins or or other clips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2006
    / OKC
  • Great For Jumbo Hot Rollers! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I bought a set about 2 years ago at Walgreens and slowly but surely Ive lost or broke most of them! I desperately searched for more but couldnt find any! Folica had exactly the same ones I was searching for! Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2006
    / Florida
  • Conair Pro Roller Clips 5 Star Rating
    These are great! I was going to get a different set of hot rollers because they wouldnt stay in. They work with all sorts of rollers and you can roll hair just a turn, or suspend a roller from the bottom of your hair and these keep the roller in place. (Note to Conair: unclude these with all your rollers - the included pins dont work. Having said that, thank you for inventing these!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2006
    / Vermont
  • Hot Roller Clip Alternative 4 Star Rating
    Great for Hot Curlers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2006
    / Orlando, Florida
  • Good Buy 4 Star Rating
    Much better than the clips coming with the purchase. The only problem I have is one side of the clip is little bit too long--maybe design this way to have a better hold for bigger roller, while I only use small and medium rollers. Over all, happy with this product. Strongly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2006
    / Boston
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    Got the clips real quick. Looked exactly like what I wanted :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2006
  • They Work Great 5 Star Rating
    Easy to use They dont pull your hair they hold it tight in other words they work great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2006
    / CA
Server Name