Free Shipping Over $50
ConairPRO

ConairPro Pro Clips

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ConairPro Pro Clips (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Conair Pro Clips
    Quick to place, easy to use, fit all sizes. Great product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Norfolk,England
    5 Star Rating
    Conairpro Pro Hair Clips
    Very pleased with product and service and shipping from seller especially as I was unable to buy this product in Uk. Would recommend! Great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Simple, Functional, Worth It
    Though my Conair rollers came with metal pieces to secure them in my hair, I bought these user-friendly clips. The clips are much much easier to use, hold the rollers more securely and are more comfortable. I think Conair should just include these with the rollers in the first place! Worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mentor, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    These clips work wonderfully!! They are a little big but, other than that they work great!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Marino, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    i bought a conair hair setter and i didnt like the clips that came with it. so i bought this set of multi-purpose clips which works perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Suit My Needs At All
    I was looking for something that would be comfortable on my head and also not hurt my hair. The clips felt like they were tearing up, cutting my hair just trying to get them in. Further, they hurt so badly by the time I had tried to use about four of them that I had to get them out quickly. I hope they work great for others, but I couldnt use them at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tucson
    5 Star Rating
    Love 'em, No Crimping!
    see above
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Super Fast Shipping,
    pleased with the iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Work Great!
    I havent seen as many broken hairs since using these on my standard hot rollers. They stay in place fairly good and work great! Very easy to clip on and off.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Conair Pro Clips
    I was very satisfied with product and service
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.

    New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
  • KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband Sale

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband creates a fun hairstyle.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $6.00
Server Name