Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
ConairPRO

ConairPro Pro Clips

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ConairPro Pro Clips (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Mine.
    I use these with my Conair Hot Rollers. I use them so that I don't have a visible line from the gray heat clips not fitting completely over my curlered hair. My hair has long layers. I use them with my regular curlers too, if I going to be home all day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Loucat9@hotmail.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Cheap Clips
    Cheap.Cheap.Cheap.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Returned
    Ditto for me on every single negative comment in this review. Luckily I still had the packaging and my receipt; the clips have been returned.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    We Want Wire Clips! Wire Clips! Wire Clips!
    I hate the plastic butterfly clips: they can't hold the jumbo 1 /34" and 2" curlers in place for people with long hair. Make wire clips to fit the really jumbo sizes! Our expensive curlers are useless without wire clips.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Clips
    I bought these clips because many reviewers suggested to buy them with the hot roller set I was purchasing. As it turns out, for my hair thickness and longer length, I didn't think they were any better than the clips that came with the rollers - both of them work fine for me. But I'm still glad I got these clips because they are great for securing loose and shorter flyaway hairs to the rollers, and for protecting skin from the heat on rollers around the face. They're easy to use, cover the roller well and don't leave any marks or creases.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Necessary For Hot Rollers
    I always use the pins that come with the rollers. I ordered the clips and they work a lot better and hold my rollers in place... Love them !!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looking For More For A Long Time!
    I have had these Conair clips for years and bought them in Kmart. I have wanted more for second home but thought they weren't being made anymore! Thrilled that I can order more because I can't stand wire clips after these make it so easy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I bought these as extras for my Babyliss pro curling irons. They are better quality than the ones they give you with the actually curling irons. I LOVE them, will def. buy more if I lose them..which will probably happen haha.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Marion, Ohio
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Can't Do Without
    These are the only clips that will hold hot curlers in my hair, they also work great for sectioning when coloring or holding my hair together when deep conditioning in the shower. The only problem is that I can't find them in any local stores.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Clarkston WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worthless
    I agree 100% with Karen of Tuscaloosa. These clips are W-0-R-T-H-L-E-S-S! They crip the hair and you have to stay completely motionless or they will fall out. I am looking for a place to purchase the old wire clips. Hopefully I can find some on Ebay.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name