Free Shipping Over $50
ConairPRO

ConairPro Pro Clips

Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.
$9.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ConairPro Pro Clips (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Palo Alto CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Good Replacement For The Babyliss Ceramic Roller Set.
    I can understand the frustration of the previous reviewer. However, my babyliss roller set did not come with the wire clips so I can't make a comparison.

    It is hard to get fine thin hair onto the rollers and have it stay. A little practice works wonders, and I'm getting good results now.

    These replacements are needed because the set comes with just enough rollers. I also think that the replacements are a better quality than what came with the set. They feel sturdier, and the prongs don't get twisted like the originals.

    Please keep these in stock.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Milan, IN
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bring Back The Wire Clips!!
    With my fine, thin very straight hair, only hot rollers will give me a lift and curl. Your clips make my rollers too heavy to stay in my hair and they leave all sorts of marks on my fine straight hair. Please bring back the old wire clips. I am desperate!!
    41 out of 49 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tuscaloosa, AL
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hate These Clips!
    I have fine hair and these clips are USELESS. I had the u shpaed wire clip that worked great and now all I can find are these worthless clips that don't hold and if by some mirical you can get one to stay in it crimps your hair and looks horrible! Conair I want the u shape clips back. Please!!!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Waterford, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Conairpro Pro Hair Clips
    These clips are Awesome; you can use them on any roller, hot or self grip. They work on heavy hair & even hold the heavy hot rollers in place. I have personally tried every hair clip out there and these are OUTSTANDING, your hair stays were you put it and they dont fall out. EXCELLENT PRODUCT would recommend to any one that sets there hair... 5 STARS
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma City, Ok
    5 Star Rating
    Easy Usage
    Bought as extra set for use with the Babliss rollers Vedry nice to have enough clips per rollers
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    I Hate These Clips!
    These awful clips slide out and if I clip them in tightly enough to hold them in place, they leave big crimps in my hair that looks awful. I want the traditional wire clips that have been in use for years. They work great....not these horrible clips that I have to carry separately since there is no where to keep them in the unit as with the wire clips. Worst is that you cant buy the wire clips anywhere!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Could Not Live Without These
    works wonders
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Clips
    I had trouble using the clips that came with my Conair, curlers my hair keep coming off the curlers. I bought the Conair Pro Clips and it solved all my problems. Its so easy to roll my hair dont know what I would do without them. I would recomend the, to any male or female who uses hot rollers. Thanks for a great product Steve
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cedar Grove, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Giant Hair Clips
    Im using these with the conair giant rollers, and they work extremely well. No problems!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Rafael, California
    1 Star Rating
    Hate Them!
    I have fine, smooth hair. The old-style wire clips worked fine, but my new Conair rollers only came with the "Pro Clips." They are awful. They slide off and leave crinks in my smooth hair. I had to write the company to ask for wire clips, and will have to wait 4-6 weeks to get them according to the mail-in form (no on-line or expedited option available). What a downgrade from a perfectly workable product! Whats worse, there is a wire clip slot inside the roller box, but the "pro clips" are so big and bulky you have to store them separately. Not a smart design for supposed travel rollers! This "new and improved" is definitely not.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
    Ships on Sep 12, 2014
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 12 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter has 12 jumbo velvety flocked rollers with 12 butterfly clips and 12 metal clips. Nano Titanium Ceramic core generates gentle, far-infrared heat to eliminate damaging hotspots and leave hair looking healthy.

    New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
  • KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband Sale

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband

    KARINA 2"- 3 Band Headband creates a fun hairstyle.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $6.00
Server Name