20% off Site Wide

Professional Roller Pack

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$9.99

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. This 6-pack roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter. The unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed. The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power.

  • SKU: A8368   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Molecular Foam holds steam for extra curl
  • Unique design allows curls to set tighter

Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility:

  • Petite (1/2"): For tightest curl, short or baby fine hair.
  • Small (3/4"): For tight curl, short hair and spiral curls.
  • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair or medium to fine hair.
  • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body. (May be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging.)
  • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Professional Roller Pack (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Caruso Replacement Rollers 4 Star Rating
    I have had my Caruso hairsetter for over 15 years now. The original rollers lasted over 10 years before having to be replaced. I bought the replacement rollers last year and they are already falling apart. They use to offer just the sponges but now you have to buy the whole roller. Quality is not the best, evidently, as they dont last that long. But I love the steam and what it does for my hair - I am hooked. Please see what you can do to perfecting a better quality sponge roller!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2004
    / Apache Junction, AZ
  • Rollers 3 Star Rating
    I was very happy with the ease of buying online and getting the product so quickly...I was alittle disappointed with the actual roller, it is quite spongy now instead of the more cushion type I had when I first purchase my set many many years ago....just takes alittle getting use to, but thanks again...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    / Maryland
  • Best Value, Great Product. 5 Star Rating
    This is a great value for this product. Folica has done a great job keeping the price to an affordable value. The product is of the highest quality and am referring to all friends that love a soft curl without all the headaches.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2004
  • Curlers 4 Star Rating
    I have used the Caruso system for many years. I find it does the best job for my hair; however, the curlers do tend to wear out and when purchased in a hairstyle store, they are of a different quality and the curlers fall out. The appearance of the ones that are offered online seem to be the same ones I just purchased last week. The original curlers were the best type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2004
  • Caruso Sponge Curlers 5 Star Rating
    I have searched beauty stores high and low for these curlers.I thought since i bought the set so long ago maybe they didnt make the curlers anymore. I was sad cause I have hard to curl hair and other than sleeping in sponge curlers this is the only product that worked and kept the curl.I am so glad that you offer the curlers online!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2004
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • This Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    My hair is straight as a board and will not hold a curl except with a steam setter. Ive had my Caruso set 4 years and have never had a problem. My hair is also very fine and easily damaged. I NEVER have to worry about damage with these rollers. It actually improves my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2004
    / Georgia
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    This system is wonderful, it is gentil to your hair. The steam infuses moisture, softness, and the curl into the hair, thus the set really lasts!My wifes hair is hard to curl, this system not only gives it great curl for the first day but up to three days later.I have one of the original systems and have bought more rollers in the sizes used most.I will be buying a newer system soon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2004
    / Oregon
  • Rollers 4 Star Rating
    The Caruso Curl product is excellent as far as getting the curl that I want. The problem is the rollers do not last and have to be continually ordered. They actually started to come apart in my hair. You have an excellent product, just work on the life span of the actual rollers. The textures have changed over the years. Please keep working towards a better one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2004
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    Theres still no hairsetter on the market that matches steam setting. Rollers are lightweight & comfortable, & theyre ready so fast. Saw the infomercial many years ago when Caruso introduced this new techology. Pure genius.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2004
    / Cedar Park, TX
  • Caruso Hair Rollers 5 Star Rating
    This is the only way I can curl my hair and it actually stays curled all day no matter what the weather.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2004
Server Name