Steal Of The Day PINK50
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair!
    This is one of the most amazing products on the market for those with fine hair.Ive had my caruso staem rollers system now for 14 yrs and its still working marvelously!Its been a lifesaver as Im unable to perm my hair any longer in addition to coloring it.Buy this product and never let fine hair bring ya down again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Curlers Work Great, But Too $$$$$$$
    The Caruso hair setting system is terrific. Ive been using it for over ten years (Im on my second set). Im disappointed that loyal customers like me who have purchased the whole system dont get a better deal on extra curlers. My long thick hair requires over thirty curlers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers
    Had a great experience so far with this company. Follow up was great on my order inquiries and I got my product promptly. I would order again
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Belleville, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Problem Hair For 46 Years-no More!!!
    My hair is pin-straight. I have tried to grow it for years, since my youth, but it never gets past shoulder-length. It looks its best with some curl in it, but my hair would not grow due to curling iron damage, coloring damage, etc. With the Caruso Molecular Steam system, this is the first time my hair has been happy. It is halfway down my back and looks so shiny and healthy. The curl stays in until I get it wet. It is like a miracle! I would buy stock in this company. I have more confidence, feel more feminine and I really get second looks. I love Caruso. I have 3 sets: One for home, 1 for travel (I travel 260 days out of the year,) and 1 spare. I could go on and on. But I think you get the message!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Caruso Roller Pack
    this is the fourth set of rollers and steamer I have owned. I started with the unit that needed salt in the water. I love the product. However, I would also like to be able to purchase the foam rings separately for the rollers. That foam seems to wear out way before the heating unit or the plastic roller and covers. Please consider offering the foam roller covers separately.Thanks!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Jersey Shore
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Setting Curlers
    For hard to curl hair like mine, I havent been able to find anything that works as well as these curlers. The only reason I needed to purchase another set was because I packed the original ones during a move and still havent found them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    2 Star Rating
    What's The Big Deal?
    If you want to set your hair in a hurry, use hot rollers. If you have lots of time, wet your hair and use regular roller. I feel I wasted my money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wexford, PA
    5 Star Rating
    For The 'hair-ing Impaired'
    For all the people who have mastered the curling iron without frying their hair and burning their foreheads and any other place that the iron can touch - you go! For the hair-ing impaired significant others - the Caruso Hair rolling system IS the answer. I have used this to set my hair for more years than I know. I have given the Caruso Roller sets as gifts, while I could still find them in local stores. I am eternally grateful for this website, and a way to purchase extra rollers as needed. The price and swift delivery are a bonus. Thanks to all at Caruso for making my hair swing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wexford, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Excellent product for the hair-ing impaired! Caruso helped me say goodbye to curling iron burn - and say hello to easy does it steam rollers. Great product, great price, great hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Montgomery, Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    The Caruso medium rollers provide just enough curl for my shoulder length hair to make it full of body and manageable. I use the medium rollers on all of my hair with an exception of my bangs and use the smaller rollers for them. I have never been disappointed with my Caruso hair setter and would recommend it to others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name