Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Professional Roller Pack

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$15.50 $10.00
35% OFF

The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. This 6-pack roller design allows for breathing space between the foam and the shield so steam evaporates faster and curls set tighter. The unique shield lock holds rollers tightly and end caps have slots to hold clips when needed. The Molecular roller foam (also called sponge curlers) holds steam to give you the most curling power.

  • SKU: A8368   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Molecular Foam holds steam for extra curl
  • Unique design allows curls to set tighter

Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility:

  • Petite (1/2"): For tightest curl, short or baby fine hair.
  • Small (3/4"): For tight curl, short hair and spiral curls.
  • Medium (1"): For medium curls, medium to short hair or medium to fine hair.
  • Large (1-1/4"): For looser curl, volume and body. (May be referred to as "Jumbo Large" in packaging.)
  • Jumbo (1-1/2"): For largest curls and waves, long or thick hair.
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Professional Roller Pack (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Fine Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is one of the most amazing products on the market for those with fine hair.Ive had my caruso staem rollers system now for 14 yrs and its still working marvelously!Its been a lifesaver as Im unable to perm my hair any longer in addition to coloring it.Buy this product and never let fine hair bring ya down again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2005
  • Caruso Curlers Work Great, But Too $$$$$$$ 5 Star Rating
    The Caruso hair setting system is terrific. Ive been using it for over ten years (Im on my second set). Im disappointed that loyal customers like me who have purchased the whole system dont get a better deal on extra curlers. My long thick hair requires over thirty curlers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2005
    / California
  • Caruso Rollers 4 Star Rating
    Had a great experience so far with this company. Follow up was great on my order inquiries and I got my product promptly. I would order again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2005
  • Problem Hair For 46 Years-no More!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is pin-straight. I have tried to grow it for years, since my youth, but it never gets past shoulder-length. It looks its best with some curl in it, but my hair would not grow due to curling iron damage, coloring damage, etc. With the Caruso Molecular Steam system, this is the first time my hair has been happy. It is halfway down my back and looks so shiny and healthy. The curl stays in until I get it wet. It is like a miracle! I would buy stock in this company. I have more confidence, feel more feminine and I really get second looks. I love Caruso. I have 3 sets: One for home, 1 for travel (I travel 260 days out of the year,) and 1 spare. I could go on and on. But I think you get the message!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2005
    / Belleville, Illinois
  • Caruso Roller Pack 5 Star Rating
    this is the fourth set of rollers and steamer I have owned. I started with the unit that needed salt in the water. I love the product. However, I would also like to be able to purchase the foam rings separately for the rollers. That foam seems to wear out way before the heating unit or the plastic roller and covers. Please consider offering the foam roller covers separately.Thanks!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2005
  • Caruso Hair Setting Curlers 5 Star Rating
    For hard to curl hair like mine, I havent been able to find anything that works as well as these curlers. The only reason I needed to purchase another set was because I packed the original ones during a move and still havent found them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2005
    / Jersey Shore
  • What's The Big Deal? 2 Star Rating
    If you want to set your hair in a hurry, use hot rollers. If you have lots of time, wet your hair and use regular roller. I feel I wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2005
    / Atlanta, GA
  • For The 'hair-ing Impaired' 5 Star Rating
    For all the people who have mastered the curling iron without frying their hair and burning their foreheads and any other place that the iron can touch - you go! For the hair-ing impaired significant others - the Caruso Hair rolling system IS the answer. I have used this to set my hair for more years than I know. I have given the Caruso Roller sets as gifts, while I could still find them in local stores. I am eternally grateful for this website, and a way to purchase extra rollers as needed. The price and swift delivery are a bonus. Thanks to all at Caruso for making my hair swing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2005
    / Wexford, PA
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Excellent product for the hair-ing impaired! Caruso helped me say goodbye to curling iron burn - and say hello to easy does it steam rollers. Great product, great price, great hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2005
    / Wexford, PA
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack 5 Star Rating
    The Caruso medium rollers provide just enough curl for my shoulder length hair to make it full of body and manageable. I use the medium rollers on all of my hair with an exception of my bangs and use the smaller rollers for them. I have never been disappointed with my Caruso hair setter and would recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2005
    / Montgomery, Alabama
Server Name