Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (159)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Setter And Rollers
    Good product,great service and rollers can be modified to be used with my old Conair as well as the new Caruso steam setter.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dover,De
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extras
    It's alaways good to have an extra set of rollers their really good and they last forever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without!!!!!
    My Caruso hair setter is one thing I would not want to live without, bought another set of the large rollers. They make my life so much easier, no more sleeping or walking around in curlers all day or using a curling iron that dried my hair to a crisp. I get up in the morning, curl my hair with my caruso and in no time am out the door. The only thing I have to worry about is the electricity going out. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairsetter!
    I have been using the caruso system for over twenty years and it is for me the best system! I am so pleased this place has the replacement rollers! The new ones are even better then previous sets and do a great job with fine, multilayered hair even in the Texas wind!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever.
    great roller. caruso curlers are easy and fast!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love , Love These Curlers
    I bought some Caruso curlers years ago. I stopped using them at a point and sold them in a garage sale, Wish I never would have. No other curlers have worked as well. They truly do work as advertised. My boyfriend likes the curls alot.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sarasota Fl
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Professional Roller Pack
    I have baby fine, baby thin hair. Ten years ago, my hairdresser recommended Caruso; and I've been using it every since. It never dries or damages my very fragile hair and the curls are wonderful.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works With Other Brands
    This is the second time I've bought replacement rollers, and they are great as usual. I have a Hot 'n Steamy steam roller set, very old, and the rollers that came with it slowly disintegrated. These rollers fit perfectly, even though my set isn't Caruso, and work better than the rollers that came with it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Yucca Valley, CA
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Always Lookin' Good!
    These rollers have been the only things that give me a curl that stays. But, the best thing is that they have never damaged my hair like hot rollers and curling irons used to. I have not had split ends since I began using these rollers in 1992.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hooked For Life
    I've been using Caruso curlers for 30 yrs & would be lost without them. So glad I found replacement curlers on this web site. Now if I could just find out what to do with all my curlers without the foam on them.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    275 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name