HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Great Service!
    Thank you for a great transaction. They arrived quickly and were super. I have been looking all over for this size. Thank you again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    3 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Rollers
    I have purchased the Caruso rollers from Folica on 2 separate occasions (different sizes). My experience with Folica has been great. They ship when promised and they have the best price on this item, including the price at Caruso. My only complaint is that one of the sizes of the rollers that I use the most cannot be purchased without buying the entire unit, steamer and all. Also, the sponge on the rollers dont hold up as well as Id like because of the steam I guess. All of this though is a Caruso problem, not Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Modesto, California
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hairsetter
    Just replaced some old rollers with this order, but have been using the Caruso Steam Hairsetter system for many years. I finally replaced my old steamer with a new Ion version. Absolutely the most wonderful way to get & keep curls. My hair is long, straight & has no body, but this system creates the most spectacular curls (any size I want)and adds fullness. Curls dont go away until I wash em out. Because its steam heat & the curlers are foam, there is no processing damage to hair as opposed to electric rollers & curling irons, and in fact, actually improve your hairs healthy shine because of the moisture from the steam. My hairdresser always comments on the curls & health of my hair.By the way, Im a 54-year-old brunette with some gray, and even the grays respond to this system!I have recommended this curling system to many, many people whove asked if my hair is naturally curly or if its a perm!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Rollers
    I have used the Caruso steam hairssetter for over 15 years. It is the only product that truely sets my hair and keeps the curl all day long. The rollers last a long time and are easy to clean. I would recommend this product to all my friends and associates.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Caruso System!
    Now that I have curlly hair, I wanted to use the jumbo rollers for a softer, loose curl. I love this system and these rollers!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tuxedo NY
    5 Star Rating
    On A Roll With Caruso Rollers
    I placed my ordered for some extra rollers for my Caruso Molecular Hair product and received them in less than 24 hours. That, in my opinion, is outstanding service. The rollers were as described and exactly what I wanted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Curling Product
    Very different and nice way to curl your hair.I havent quite mastered how to use these yet,but so far I feel it was worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Leesburg,Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Product Review
    This product was recieved on time an am very happy with the service and product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Steam Curlers
    I received a Caruso Steam Hairsetter as a gift eight years ago, and it is unbelievable what a difference those steam curlers make in my hair. My hair is straight and fine. The Caruso curlers give my hair so much body and bounce. I love my Caruso products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Caruso Protraveler
    This product is awesome!!I bought one for my mom and I, and she uses it more than I do. Its really fast and the curls do last. It will definitely be going with me on my next trip.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name