Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Caruso

Caruso Professional Roller Pack

160 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.
$11.99
$9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 160 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Caruso Professional Roller Pack (160)
Show All 160 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers
    Excellent product. Excellent service by Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Clemmons, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers
    I received my order of Caruso hair rollers in a timely fashion. Everything was correctly and swiftly done; I will order from Folica again and would recommend them highly to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Greatest Products Ever...
    The steam curlers work wonders. Ive been using them for over 10 years now and whenever I do everyone comments that my hair looks like a movie stars hair. They do a great job and they dont damage your hair the way a curling iron does. I bought a pack of the large and a pack of the jumbo sizes. There isnt much of a difference between the two...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    3 Star Rating
    Sponge
    I love caruso curls, but what happened to the rollers? The sponge for the curlers is very cheaply made and Im forced to buy additional rollers that I dont need--I only need to replace the sponge. Please work on improving the product or I will have to shop for a new hair curling product.Thanks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Palm Beach, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Love These Rollers & This System
    Ive had this system for years, (mine still uses salt). I replace the rollers every so often, and Im all set. I cant express how much I love this system, and considering I have really thick hair I never expected these rollers to work, but they are awesome and I always get wonderful comments every time I use them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Caruso Curlers
    I received my items quickly and I was very satisfied with my purchase. The item was in perfect quality and I would purchase from Folica again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Caruso Rollers Are Great!
    I have been using the Caruso System for 12 years. The system itself is great because it doesnt damage your hair. These new rollers are a bit better because the foam isnt so close to the edge. Therefore, you dont get fuzz in your hair. I havent found a better price or better customer service anywhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Miamsiburg, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Caruso Hair Rollers
    I have used the Caruso steam roller hair setting for over 15 years. It is amazing the degree of curl it imparts and how long it lasts yet does not dry our your hair like elctric rollers do. Most people think I have aperm yet my hair is actually straight as can be. The rollers last aobut 5 years before they need to be replaced as the foam tends to disintegrate over time. New rollers need some "break in" period to achieve the same curl since they are so firm. But I have been very impressed with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hickory Hills IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I LOVE the system. I lost 90% of my hair due to an allergic reaction to a medicine 18 years ago. It never regrew. This is the ONLY thing/system I use to style my hair. Because my hair still still looks good the next day, I dont have to reset it--it truly stays curled until you wash it out!.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Love The System, But........
    have had the system for several years (mine still uses salt)--used it on my kids, but never on myself -- have been wearing my hair naturally since 1968 -- in celebration of my daughters graduation and receiving her RN degree, had my hair permed and cut really short -- of course none of the roller in the system were useful for my hair -- found you on the net and ordered the small--am surprised that they are so expensive! But would appreciate the company looking into making a petite, but shorter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

    An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

    276 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $29.99 - $40.99
  • ConairPro Pro Clips

    ConairPro Pro Clips

    Pro Clips hold rollers firmly in place for superior curl formation and longer-lasting results. Pro Clips fit on small, medium, large and jumbo rollers.

    New Price: $9.95
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name