Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

X5 Superlite Mini Travel Dryer - Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Ceramic (1200 Watts) is a convenient super light, dual voltage dryer. It folds conveniently for storage and travel.
$59.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

X5 Superlite Mini Travel Dryer - Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Ceramic (1200 Watts) is a convenient super light, dual voltage dryer. It folds conveniently for storage and travel.

  • Model#: 7018   /  
  • SKU: 002046   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Mini travel size
  • Weighs only 10 ounces!
  • 1200 watt output
  • Dual voltage (125/250v)
  • 2 speed settings
  • Super light
  • Comes with slim concentrator nozzle, as well as FREE travel pouch!
  • 48 month warranty
  • Tourmaline:  The precious stone generates extra negative ions and infrared heat.  This will result in faster drying time, shinier and deeply moisturized hair.  It will also eliminate static electricity frizziness.
  • Ionic:  The appliance products negative ions which neutralize the positive ions in  your hair.  This prevents static electricity in your hair, making it easier to style.  Individual water droplets are broken up into tiny particles.  This means your hair dries faster and more gently.  This gives suppleness and healthy sheen.
  • Ceramic:  An integrated ceramic system ensures even, gently drying infrared heat.
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Speed Flow, Mini
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Tourmaline Travel Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Excellent hair dryer. Light weight ad dries my hair quickly. Love that it has a low setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2014
  • Bad Choice For Curly Hair 1 Star Rating
    I travel often to Europe and was desperate to find a truly light-weight dryer with a diffuser for curly hair. Though this dryer met the criteria, it was a nightmare for curly hair.
    The motor has two speeds, but even on the lowest speed, it blew the curl right out of my hair, even through the diffuser. Secondly, the temperature was excessively hot, causing drying and damage to the hair. I looked like I had a tumbleweed stuck to my head during a romantic holiday in Positano, Italy. After using this on and off for only two weeks, I donated this product to charity upon my return to the U.S.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I love this little X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer. My hair dries with a beautiful shine, and it doesn't make my hair look over dry. It is powerful and very light weight at the same time. Very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2013
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Havent Used Yet But Love The Size 4 Star Rating
    this is so cute and the perfect travel size...so much better than hotel dryers that are 100 years old...cant wait to use but love the concept

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2013
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Hair Dryer Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer, not only is it light weight , it dries hair in seconds. Easy to travel with if necessary. I have had many dryers in the past , wasted my money on all of them. This was very affordable. I have arthritis in my right wrist, and cannot hold any weight, and having this lighter weight drier makes drying my hair not painful as my wrist has been in the past.

    Thank you very much for not only stocking this product , but also for your ececellent customer service.

    Janis Cohen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2012
    / Waltham, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Size Does Matter 4 Star Rating
    I love how small this hairdryer is for travel. I make it a point to pack as lightly as possible, it's a game I like to play, and I don't want my hair dryer taking up half my suitcase. It has enough power for me, not as much as a full size, but that's what I expected. The attachment works if you really screw it on and it's nice if have straight hair and want to blow dry in some waves/texture. My only gripe is there is no cold shot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2012
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not For Thick Or Curly Hair 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this based on reviews. This travel dryer is not powerful enough for my hair which is curly and fine. It felt like a toy blow dryer. The end piece did not stay on...If you have thick or curly hair this dryer would not be powerful enough. If you had thin straight or short hair it would be a great travel dryer...very light and compact.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great Travel Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have had this dryer for two years now and have used it several times when travelling in the U.S. and in Europe. It's the best travel dryer I have had with dual voltage built in which is really hard to find and an absolute necessity when travelling overseas. Drying time takes a little longer, but that's to be expected with the lower wattage on a travel dryer. Leaves my hair smooth and almost as good as my regular dryer. Much better alternative than relying on generic hotel dryers (if your room even has one). It does get a little hotter than a regular dryer, but I have not had any issues with overheating or anything like that. Definitely worth the investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lightweight But Gets Too Hot At 220 3 Star Rating
    That's the problem: I took this to England and found that though the dual voltage adapted fine, the temperature was much hotter than when I used it in the US.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Great Travel Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I bought this because I was tired of using whatever dryers hotels provided. I needed dual voltage for international travel, and wanted the features of the professional dryer I use at home. This fits the bill.

    I used it on a recent trip and was very pleased with how quickly it dried my thick hair despite its small size. It's too early to now how well it will hold up over time, but I'm definitely impressed with its performance after its initial uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name