Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster

Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathroom wall.
$37.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathroom wall.

  • Model#: 76932-710   /  
  • SKU: A8494   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1500 watts of power for quick drying with 2 power settings for versatile styling
  • Contemporary styled wall mount base provides space-saving and low-profile storage
  • Detachable lint filter to easily clean for better performance and longer motor life
  • Test-reset immersion shock protection
  • Automatic shut-off when placed in mounting base
  • Convenient 6-foot coiled cord
  • Operate on 60 Hz 110V AC
  • One-year limited warranty

Directions

Warnings & Precautions: Keep away from water to reduce the risk of burns, electric shock, fire orbodily injury. Read all instructions before using.

Cord Length: 6 Foot
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Voltage: 110
Watts: 1500
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Blew Me Away!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Oster wall mounted hair dryer. I wore out the other one and liked it so well I ordered a replacement. This one, however if it's possible is much stronger! I love it and so does my wife.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Do Not Buy,! This Hair Dryer, 2 Star Rating
    Model 76932-710, Oster wall mount, good while it last but did not last long , ( the fan blade broken off and lock it up,.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
  • Over 20 Years Old 5 Star Rating
    our oster wall mount 1200 just blew out after 0ver 20 years. We are going to purchase a
    new one. Still have one working in guest bath.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wall Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I purchased an OSTER 1200 wall hairdryer about 28 years ago. I have 4 daughters, and this way itnever walked away. Finally the highest setting has given up, after all these years. Highly recommended. Connie PS: my girls and 1 sin were competative swimmers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2011
    / Kelowna,BC,Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Failed At Turn-on. 1 Star Rating
    We bought two model 76932-710's and they failed AT TURN-ON! We tried them before mounting on the wall and all that both dryers did was make a load squealing noise and throw sparks out the back.
    Customer service will replace the failed units but who would do that after reading these reviews. The useful life seems to be from turnon through 3 months. I agree,...not a reliable hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2010
  • Died A Year After Purchase. 2 Star Rating
    I own an oster wall mount hair dryer that is over 10 years old and still working. It has yellowed over the years, so I thought I would replace it with their newer model. But a year later is has quit working and never did work as well as the old one. I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2010
    / Clarksburg WV
  • Burn 1 Star Rating
    I found this product to be very poor. The plastic fan blades will brake and melt from the heat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2009
    / Mokena IL
  • Very Poor 1 Star Rating
    Have had two of these hair dryers, one a piece broke off inside not long after we got it and the other one it makes a popping noise and then shuts off and can not be started until it gets completely cooled down. Not worth the money, anyone have a better company we can get a decent hair dryer from???????????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2009
    / West Fargo, ND
  • Oster Hair Dryer Model 76932-710---total Junk Product 1 Star Rating
    Hello:We have over many years purchased many Oster items with no problems. The Oster dryer 76932-710 is another story. Used very little. We are 70 years old so things do not get misused. I called the company and got some person who I could not understand except was told I only had 30 day warranty. ANY piece of JUNK will usually last for 30 days.My wife was useing it and it made a POPING noise and quit.I see on the internet many people have had problems with this item and would request a replacement free of charge.Would hope to hear from you. Thank you.Sincerely,Duane & Louise Plagemann

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2008
    / Two Harbors, Minnesota
  • Oster Wall Mount Hair Dryer 1 Star Rating
    horrible piece of junk. I bought one in September and it broke in January, 2008. Purchased another just like it thinking it was defective in March 2008. It just broke on Julye 31, 2008. Inferior - I will never ever own another sunbeam/oster product again. No one will respond to me. I have saved all receipts proving this is a new, broken product. It was made in China - that explains everything. Very, very disappointed and an expensive mistake buying from this disreputable company. L. Hasty Austin, Texas

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2008
    / Austin, Texas
Server Name