Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster

Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathroom wall.
$37.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathroom wall.

  • Model#: 76932-710   /  
  • SKU: A8494   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1500 watts of power for quick drying with 2 power settings for versatile styling
  • Contemporary styled wall mount base provides space-saving and low-profile storage
  • Detachable lint filter to easily clean for better performance and longer motor life
  • Test-reset immersion shock protection
  • Automatic shut-off when placed in mounting base
  • Convenient 6-foot coiled cord
  • Operate on 60 Hz 110V AC
  • One-year limited warranty

Directions

Warnings & Precautions: Keep away from water to reduce the risk of burns, electric shock, fire orbodily injury. Read all instructions before using.

Cord Length: 6 Foot
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1500
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster (44)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • #1 Wall Mount 5 Star Rating
    This is my second wall mount. First time having the Oster and I have to say I love the Oster.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2007
  • Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    power is exceptable but not great.hard to find wall mount dryer so this was a find.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2007
    / Princeton
  • Just Got It,, But Seems Good So Far. 4 Star Rating
    It does a good job of drying hair in a reasonable time, and the removeable filter is a plus. Two heat settings, 1200 and 1500 watts (see manual for hidden selector switch), is very good, since setting a dryer at 1200 watts when its designed for 1500 watts will extend the life of the heating element considerably (trust me, its true).The only negative is that the unit sticks out from the wall and is literally "in your face". But, youll get used to it.I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2007
  • Oster Wall Mounting Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    Good product well designed and manufactured. One minor niggle was the base locking screw. The instructions suggested its use was optional but I consider locking the hair dryer base to its mounting bracket essential. The screw that was suplied was too small a diameter and too short. I have a good selection of screws so for me it was not a problem. I would buy this model again for a second bathroom.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2007
    / Milwaukee WI
  • Simple To Mount Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    Very easy to install. Everyone should wall mount their dryers to keep the cords off the sink area, and this is the one you want! The most important fact, my wife loves it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2007
    / Redwood City, Ca.
  • New Wall-mounted Hair Dryer 2 Star Rating
    The handle is an awkward shape to grasp, there are only 2 heat levels, and it is noisy. My daughter used it and, in her opinion, it does not get hot enough, which I had not noticed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2007
  • Oster Wall Mounted Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this for my small bathroom because I liked the fact that it was wall mountable and would take up less space. I have used similar Hair Dryers such as this at various hotels while on vacation and loved the quick drying time. Hanging was simple and the hair dryer works great providing a consistent warm heat that doesnt make you feel like your scalp is being scalded, yet still drying your hair rather quickly. This hair dryer also has the nice feature of just being able to set it back onto its bracket without needing to shut it off;great for those days you are running late and every second saved counts!--it will automatically shut off once placed back in its bracket :) I love the fact that it gives my bathroom a nice clean look without appearing cluttered-which mind you is very hard to do if you have a small bathroom! Keep the great products coming Folica! Extremely Pleased and would definately recommend to others A+++

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2006
    / USA
  • I Love It! Pretty, Powerful And So Convenient. 5 Star Rating
    I would recommend this model to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2006
    / Ft Wayne, IN
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Approximately a year ago I purchased this wall mount hair dryer and absolutely loved it. We recently moved and one of the first things that I purchased for our new home was 2 of these hair dryers. We installed one in each of our 2 bathrooms.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    / New Brunswick, Canada
  • Oster Wall-mounted Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This was my second purchase of the Oster wall-mounted hair dryer from Folica. The site was easy to navigate and I found what I needed quicker than in a retail store. Wall-mounted hair dryers are hard to find in Canada anyway. The first unit fit on the same wall bracket of the one bought back in 1989! It dosent get any easier than that. This will become a frequent gift in our family!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Server Name