Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Oster

Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster

Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathro...
$37.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Wall Mounted Oster Hair Dryer
    Fits wonderfully into the limited wall space we have.Very easy to operate.Dries hair very well and does not get so hot its uncomfortable to use especially in warm weatherAm very pleased with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • The Mountains Of North Western, Maine
    4 Star Rating
    0ster Gets It Right!
    This wall mounted hair dryer by Oster worked so great after an extremely easy mounting on the wall I have purchased two more units, one for our summer home, and one for a gift to our daughter. Thank You Oster!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BelAir MD
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied Customer!
    I love my new Oster wall mounted hairdryer. Its pretty, powerful and hassel free. It was easy to install.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Not the greatest!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Handy Dryer
    This is a great dryer, especially if you need to mount it in a rather limited space. The price was reasonable. We havent been using it for long, but are very satisfied so far with its performance and convenience.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    An Excellent Hairdryer!
    This hairdryer replaced an Oster that had recently died. Wall mounted dryers are hard to find in retail stores if not impossible. The dryer arrived on my doorstep in two days after ordering and fit on the same wall bracket! It does not get any more convenient than this-very pleased!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Midwest
    5 Star Rating
    I Llove The Convenience Of A Wall-mounted Dryer!
    The dryer is powerful enough to quickly dry my shoulder-length hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Reno, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    A Special Gift For A Special Sister-in-law!
    My sister-in-law had expressed a desire to have a wall-mounted hair dryer and this will be her gift for the upcoming Christmas! Im sure that it will be quite a pleasing gift for her, since shes one who has about everything (very hard to buy for).I was very pleased with the response after having placed the order - it was very easy to track up to the last minute! Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • DeBary, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer
    My Hair Dryer arrived in record time and was very easy to install on the wall. Volume of air is more than sufficient to dry my hair very quickly. More than happy with the product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Leesburg, Al
    4 Star Rating
    Oster Wall Mounted Hair Dryer
    Did not try to purchase at store. Easy ordering over internet & was great having item delivered to my door.I enjoy wall mounted dryer and had an Oster that I purchased & used almost 6 years. Wall mounted dryer is easy & convenient to use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name