Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Jerdon

Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon

Make more room for yourself with this powerful hair dryer. The sturdy construction allows you to attach the unit - hotel style - to your bathroom wall for ultim...
$54.95
$29.95
Save 45%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon (52)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Warner Robins, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Wall Mount Hair Dryer By Jerdon
    This was my fourth Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon. I have one in each of my two bathrooms in my home along with one in the bathroom of my motor home. I like them so much that when the one in my master bath wore out after many years of steady usege I had saved the box so that I could go on line and find a replacement. This I did with in an hour from the time the old one failed I had its replacement ordered and on its way to me. Folica.com was where I found it and they made it really easy to order on line. I was so pleased with my experence that I will use this site to order other products in the future. They only charged my Credit Card when the item was shipped as any repital company will do. They sent me a tracking number and I tracked it all the way to my house. In fact I was setting on the computer tracking it when the delivery truck pulled up in front of my house. Thanks Harold
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Gate City, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!!!!!!!!
    This is a great product. Have had three previously, but un-fortunately they do wear out. Was pleased to find them on this Web site. Had one earlier with a nite-lite. Sure do miss it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Quality!
    This hair dryer is by far the best in quality Ive ever used, its like using a proffesional one. It eliminates frizz and dries your hair speedy quick. I had a $130 one and this does even a better job. I highly reccommend it!It deserves even moree stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mobile, Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Hotel To Home
    During a business trip I found this wonder hair dryer hanging on the wall. How convienient. Pleanty of power yet small and unobtrusive. I could not wait to get one for my home. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    3rd One, Very Pleased
    This is my 3rd purchase of this product in the last several years, sold houses and left them mounted on the wall. Works great and very convenient, especially like the coiled cord. Next time I move Ill try to get another one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Ew
    EWTHE QUALITY IS HIDEOUSIT FELL APART THE 2ND TIME I USED IT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CHARLOTTE NC
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Subbeam
    i HAVE THIS ONE AND THE HIGHER PRICED SUNBEAM AND HAVE ALREADY HAD TO WARRANTY THE SUNBEAM AFTER ONLY 3 MONTHSTHE JERDON HAS LOWER PROFILEMY WIFE LOVES THIS ONE THE BEST
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lutz Fl 33549
    4 Star Rating
    Wall Mount Hair Dryer
    This dryer was easily installed, does not stick out to get in your way. The settings make it easy to style your hair or just dry it. It is quiet and the cord does not tangle. It has a removable filter to keep it clean and not jam up. I would defintely buy this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Millbrook, Alabama
    4 Star Rating
    Wall Mount Hair Dryer By Jerdon
    This has been a god send. It is so convenient not to have to worry about wrapping a cord up and keeping it in the cabinet. It is right there at my fingertips when I need it. Great invention!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ft. Lauderdale, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Jerdon Hair Dryers
    They are small, light, durable and have two speeds. Great for everybody in the Family.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name