Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Jerdon

Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon

Make more room for yourself with this powerful hair dryer. The sturdy construction allows you to attach the unit - hotel style - to your bathroom wall for ultim...
$54.95
$29.95
Save 45%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Litchfield Mn.
    5 Star Rating
    Jerdon Hairdryer Wall Unit.
    I am not a internet shopper normally, but folica was very professional and educated about there products. I recomend folica and there dryers to anybody, they had exactly what i wanted at a competive price. THANK YOU for a great JOB. Jerdon wall dryers are probaly the very best dryer for the money. they are always ready to go and out of the way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Spartanburg, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Wall Mount Hair Dryer
    I have had my Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon for approximately 4 years. I gave my daughter-in-law one for her bath, now she wants one for her second guest bath. I have just ordered another one for my guest bathroom. I wish that they came in colors instead of white. It is a strong small hair dryer and my hair is short. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I love my new little hair dryer. It compact, convenient and styles my hair faster better than any ther dryer Ive ever had. It is easy to mount; just 2 small screws with holes that would be easy to patch should you ever decide to move it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jenkintown Pa.
    5 Star Rating
    Well Made
    Model LR 68554 still working after all these years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Conyers, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Jerdon Wall Mounted Hair Dryer
    Great product. Bought this one as a replacement for a four year old model on which the dryer clips had deteriorated.Clears up bathroom counter space and functions well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Versailles, Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Great And Convenient Product
    The hairdryer is so wonderful and easy to use. It is exactly like the one we use at any good hotel we stay in.The unit takes up so little space. It is very handy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    It works just fine so far. I wish it would blow a little harder, but I guess you cant ask for everything.....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Defective After 7 Months!
    I purchased two of these wall-mount dryers from JC Penney and installed them on walls. For first 7 months, they worked perfectly, then, within one week of each other, both went dead. They are still under warranty, but I have to remove them from wall (leaving holes and a a big mess), return them, and pay for shipping. I dont think I want to give it another shot, as the product seems defective.Beware of installing this product on your nice walls!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, TX
    2 Star Rating
    First Class???
    I ordered a second Jerdon 1600-watt wall-mount hair dryer after the first one I had stopped working. It started sparking and quit blowing completely. I frequently cleaned the filter so that was not the problem. The reason I ordered the same brand was because I already had the wall mount installed and did not want to put more holes in my bathroom wall. What a mistake to order another Jerdon. It lasted for about 1 month before the heater burned up. I will NOT order another Jerdon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    3 Star Rating
    It's Only Scarey When It Wears Out.
    I have owned 2 Jerdon wall mounted hair dryers. They work fine and are very handy. however when both hairdryers wore out (after 2 years). The units quited with smoke pouring out of them - and one blackened wall outlet. My suggestion, if the high speed stops working on the hairdryer, its time to throw it away. Within 14 days on each hairdryer after the high speed stopped working I had the same "burning" incident happen.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name