Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Jerdon

Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon

Make more room for yourself with this powerful hair dryer. The sturdy construction allows you to attach the unit - hotel style - to your bathroom wall for ultim...
$54.95
$29.95
Save 45%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon (52)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Central Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Thank you Jerdon for NOT changing a thing about this dryer. This is my second Jerdon 1600 watt, my first one finally died after almost 14 years of service. The only changes I see from then to now is, the cord is now located on the bottom of the dryer instead of on the side and the cord is a few inches shorter. Otherwise exact same product as before. I am 65 years old, so if this dryer holds up as well as the last one, I may never have to buy another dryer. Again, thank you Jerdon.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Oxford,ia
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    this is a replacement hair dryer for the exact model.. thank you for not changing
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Great Idea That Didn't Work
    We bought one in mid 2011 and loved it. It was perfect for our setting and did a great job. It lasted about two years. In 2013 it quit working on the medium and high settings (we typically used high). It worked on low but thats not much help. Can't bring myself to buy another one although I liked it very much. I think a product such as this should last longer than two years. Jim
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair-drying Convenience At A Great Price
    I love the fact that the hair dryer is always right there at my finger tips. No more tangled cords in the drawer. I can use the drawer for other necessities. It has great drying power, a little louder than I would like ideally. But, it drys so fast that noise isn't much of an issue. It doesn't take up much space and looks very neat hanging on the wall.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!

    Does what I wanted it to do--dry my hair quickly! Little noisey, but that isn't a problem for me. Delivery was on time and I would buy again.





    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Arrived Very Soon
    I just received my dryer last week, so far my husband and myself are very satisfied with it. A little nosier than my last one, but not that bad. works great. Barbara from Michigan
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Must Have Dryer! Convenient! Works Great! Pretty!
    Love the dryer. It is fast and convenient in the morning and anytime you want to dry your hair. I love how it stores and it works great. Dries hair super fast.

    Handle locks in place securely.

    Blends in with wall / don't even notice it!

    Quick and easy - clutter free!

    Plugs in - mounts quickly on wall with a screw. (or you can wire into wall).

    LOVE it - ALWAYS CARRY THIS PARTICULAR MODEL!!!!!!!

    Everyone who sees it wants it!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bakersfield Ca
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hotel Hair Dryer
    So convenient, don't have to drag the blower out of the drawer or have it's ugliness seen on the counter. This thing is powerful, just like a good hotel dryer. I have 3.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad Product
    it lasted one month then the switch quit. very bad product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dissatisfied!
    I bought this hairdryer about 8 months ago. I have short, quickly drying hair. This dryer overheats extremely easily and shuts off. The fuzz that collects in it is hard to clean out. To return it I would have had to remove it from the wall and fix the wall so I kept it. Two days ago it quit permanently. I won't buy another one.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name