Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Jerdon

Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon

Make more room for yourself with this powerful hair dryer. The sturdy construction allows you to attach the unit - hotel style - to your bathroom wall for ultim...
$54.95
$29.95
Save 45%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami Fl
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer
    When I travel I use the dryers in the motels and I have wanted one forever. I finely went
    online and found it and order it. This is great to have it right there mounted on the wall and the power is wonderful. I would recomend this to anyone that uses a blow dryer. It is great. Thanks
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    More Cheap Plastic Junk From China
    I ordered 2 of these hair dryers, Trouble right at installation as 1 of the mounting screws was defective (no slot) Trip to Home Depot to get another. 10 days after using it the dryer would not stay in the "holding unit"! The 2 thin plastic pieces that fit into the dryer had "tweaked" out. After trying several times to force them back into position, one snapped. I will say that Folica immediately sent me another at no charge, customer service lady was very nice! I dont imagine either one of these i have now wlll be able to cling to mounting long. Buy AMERICAN!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mobile,al
    5 Star Rating
    Excellant Customer Service
    Received a blow dryer that did not work properly and I returned it according to the instructions enclose, within 3 day I received a email saying they had received my return and my replacement would ship within 2days. I received it the next day. I will recommend this company for any products they sell or service.......5 star.......
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jennings,La. 70546
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Space Saver With Its Own Mine
    My wife loves it it works great plus it has auto shut off when you put it in the dock so you never have set it down on and shipping was quick to i got it in just a few days
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good Buy
    We are very please with the Jerdon wall mount dryers. Very practical for our condo. Also they were a very good price for a good product.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saint Paul, MN.
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Happy!
    My husband was thrilled about how easy was to install my new dryer. Im realy happy to with the dryer performance. Sharon V.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Marion North Caroliana
    5 Star Rating
    Good Reliable Service
    my wife realy liked your product. She liked it so well she bought one for her friend. I liked the quick shipping and receving service we got when we ordered.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Greenbrier, Pa.
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Convenience And Power
    I used one of these wall-mounted dryers in a 5 star hotel in Wash. DC, the power and drying speed is fall above that of any handheld Ive ever owned, great space saver, no unsightly cords hanging around (or tangling), integrates well with bathroom decor, super-convenient mounted near a cosmetic mirror. Good quality product. A definite must-have.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Portage, MI
    3 Star Rating
    Performs Ok But . . .
    This unit has good air flow and plenty of heat for a small unit. However, I found it quite noisy and the control switch layout is awkward -- "off" is in the middle not at the bottom of the slider switch. I would also like the handset to seat more firmly into the wall unit. I sometimes have to put it in place twice to get it to hold. It does the job but not nearly as well as my pretty identical Sunbeam unit which it replaces and lasted 15yrs.
    45 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Warner Robins, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Wall Mount Hair Dryer By Jerdon
    This was my fourth Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon. I have one in each of my two bathrooms in my home along with one in the bathroom of my motor home. I like them so much that when the one in my master bath wore out after many years of steady usege I had saved the box so that I could go on line and find a replacement. This I did with in an hour from the time the old one failed I had its replacement ordered and on its way to me. Folica.com was where I found it and they made it really easy to order on line. I was so pleased with my experence that I will use this site to order other products in the future. They only charged my Credit Card when the item was shipped as any repital company will do. They sent me a tracking number and I tracked it all the way to my house. In fact I was setting on the computer tracking it when the delivery truck pulled up in front of my house. Thanks Harold
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name