Free 2-3 Day Shipping On All Order Over $75
Valera

Valera Swiss Nano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set

Valera SwissNano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set gets you a high quality professional dryer featuring the one and only rotating cord, along with a few other produc...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Professional Dryer (13)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!
    This dryer is amazing. I've tried every brand under the sun I think and none compare to this dryer. It is nice an compact and I don't find it heavy at all. And it makes my hair soft. I've tried CHI, Hot Tools, Babyliss, T3 etc and this blows them away.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Blow Dryer And The Best I Have Ever Had
    I have tried many top brands and by far this is my favorite. It is compact and well built. I love the versatile settings and my blonde hair comes out smooth, loads of shine and so soft. The hair velocity makes the dryer very effective even on the lower heat settings. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    United States
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer
    The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Beverly Hills
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest
    I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Shirleymsacks@mac.com
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money.
    I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Fan!!!
    I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
    21 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Folica Crane Clips
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Kind Of A Bummer
    So far, I'm not impressed and only because they don't slip in and out of my hair very easily. If you're looking for something that holds a lot of hair and is heat resistant (something I wanted), these are definitely for you. The only thing is that with wavy/curly hair, it seems like finding tools that don't "catch" is a challenge. I wish these had been more slippery/glide-y but my hair gets caught on the bottom with some frequency. Anyways, other than that, they do their job but I could have lived without them.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Folica Crane Clips
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Too Hard On My Fine Hair
    I really don't like these clips. Yes, they hold securely but the teeth on them scratch my scalp and don't go smoothly through the hair sections without tearing and pulling. They're going in the trash.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Shirleymsacks@me.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wish I'd Got This Sooner
    I have only used it once. But what a difference to my hair. From fly away thin frizzy curls, to smooth. It is expensive and I didn't believe this made a difference, until I decided I had to try something. After all I spend lots of food that makes me fat, why not on something for my hair that might really help me look better.

    Highly recommend.

    My hair is fine, frizzy, feels like it has no weight. This is an awesome dryer for me.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name