Free Shipping Over $50
Valera

Valera Swiss Nano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set

Valera SwissNano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set gets you a high quality professional dryer featuring the one and only rotating cord, along with a few other produc...
$230.00
$179.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer (11)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Crane Clips
    Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Handy!
    I was skeptical because I have a lot of hair, and usually I need two large clips to handle it all. But just one of these crane clips secured the entire length of my hair comfortably. I was so impressed! Love these!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Io...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer, But Very Loud
    I fell in love with this dryer when another stylist that I work with bought it for her station. I tried hers and knew that I had to get it for myself. What I love the most is how quickly it dries the hair. It is great for quickly drying heavy hair, it works well for fine and average hair and it smoothes frizzy hair effortlessly. I've found that some ionic dryers can make fine hair limp, especially when the hair is virgin. I didn't have that problem with this dryer on any of my fine-haired guests. I would have given a five star rating if the dryer wasn't so loud. It is impossible to have a conversation with my clients as I am drying their hair, which, for me is a bummer since that is when i like to teach them how to dry their hair. The tangle-free cord is a godsend although I do wish the cord were longer.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Crane Clips
    W-R NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Crane Clips!
    These clips are great! I use them for parting & blowing out my hair and they work wonderfully with falling out or getting stuck.
    Totally worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Crane Clips
    4 Star Rating
    Does A Very Good Job
    These crane clips are great to travel with as they don't take up a lot of space and do everything the large hair clips do.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Io...
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth Every Penny!!!
    Love this blow dryer! Very compact, lightweight, but powerful! It has cut my hair drying time in half! Love the rotocord as well - no more tangles when I blow dry. Best of all, my hair comes out silky and shiny. Definitely worth the investment!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Io...
    5 Star Rating
    Just Excellent
    I never realized what a great hair dryer could do. The Valera is simply amazing. My hair is fine and curly and it allows me to style it in the most wonderful ways. High praise.
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Io...
    Louisville Ky
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer
    As a professional Hairdresser this as been one of my favorite dryers. The balance, heat, quick to cool, size and non swirling cord make this a must have for me. I can give blowouts that change moods and more than a few boyfriends and husbands have been very happy when their girls come home from the salon!
    45 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser

    Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser

    Create volume and a variety of styles with the Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser specifically made for the Valera Swiss Nano dryer.

    Old Price: $25.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    Old Price: $19.75 New Price: $15.80
    Ships on Sep 12, 2014
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Elchim Universal Dryer Holder

    Elchim Universal Dryer Holder

    Elchim Universal Dryer Holder is a neat and organized solution to messy cords and unsightly tools.

    Old Price: $22.70 New Price: $18.50
Server Name