Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Valera

Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer features the patented technology of the Rotocord, offering tangle-free 360 degree swivel to compl...
$199.00
$179.00
Save 10% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer
    The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Beverly Hills
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest
    I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Shirleymsacks@mac.com
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money.
    I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Fan!!!
    I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
    11 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Shirleymsacks@me.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wish I'd Got This Sooner
    I have only used it once. But what a difference to my hair. From fly away thin frizzy curls, to smooth. It is expensive and I didn't believe this made a difference, until I decided I had to try something. After all I spend lots of food that makes me fat, why not on something for my hair that might really help me look better.

    Highly recommend.

    My hair is fine, frizzy, feels like it has no weight. This is an awesome dryer for me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice!
    I did lots of research when I was looking to replace my old T3. I really like my old hairblower; but wanted something with more setting options. The Valera ROCKs! Has all the heat and speed options anyone would need. It does a wonderful quick job of calming my thick frizzy hair into lovely soft hairstyles. Plus it feels great in my hand. Thanks for offering this product for sale. You can't find it many places.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Dryer, But Very Loud
    I fell in love with this dryer when another stylist that I work with bought it for her station. I tried hers and knew that I had to get it for myself. What I love the most is how quickly it dries the hair. It is great for quickly drying heavy hair, it works well for fine and average hair and it smoothes frizzy hair effortlessly. I've found that some ionic dryers can make fine hair limp, especially when the hair is virgin. I didn't have that problem with this dryer on any of my fine-haired guests. I would have given a five star rating if the dryer wasn't so loud. It is impossible to have a conversation with my clients as I am drying their hair, which, for me is a bummer since that is when i like to teach them how to dry their hair. The tangle-free cord is a godsend although I do wish the cord were longer.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth Every Penny!!!
    Love this blow dryer! Very compact, lightweight, but powerful! It has cut my hair drying time in half! Love the rotocord as well - no more tangles when I blow dry. Best of all, my hair comes out silky and shiny. Definitely worth the investment!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just Excellent
    I never realized what a great hair dryer could do. The Valera is simply amazing. My hair is fine and curly and it allows me to style it in the most wonderful ways. High praise.
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Valera Swiss Turbo 7200 Ionic Lightweight Professional Dryer

    Valera Swiss Turbo 7200 Ionic Lightweight Professional Dryer

    Valera Swiss Turbo 7200 Ionic Lightweight Professional Dryer is the lightest professional hair dryer featuring an ions generator. This swiss-made ultra light dryer features super ionic conditioning plus a powerful motor with super air speed.

    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $128.00
    Free Shipping
  • Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser

    Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser

    Create volume and a variety of styles with the Valera Swiss Nano Dryer Diffuser specifically made for the Valera Swiss Nano dryer.

    Old Price: $25.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Elchim Universal Dryer Holder

    Elchim Universal Dryer Holder

    Elchim Universal Dryer Holder is a neat and organized solution to messy cords and unsightly tools.

    Old Price: $22.70 New Price: $18.50
Server Name