Free 2-3 Day Shipping On All Order Over $75
Valera

Folica Exclusive Valera Swiss Nano Glamour Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer

Folica Exclusive Design! Valera Swiss Nano Glamour Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer features the patented rotocord technology to prevent cord tangli...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Professional Dryer (13)
  • Folica Exclusive Valera Swiss Nano Glamour Rotocord Tourmaline Ionic Professional Dryer (1)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!
    This dryer is amazing. I've tried every brand under the sun I think and none compare to this dryer. It is nice an compact and I don't find it heavy at all. And it makes my hair soft. I've tried CHI, Hot Tools, Babyliss, T3 etc and this blows them away.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Blow Dryer And The Best I Have Ever Had
    I have tried many top brands and by far this is my favorite. It is compact and well built. I love the versatile settings and my blonde hair comes out smooth, loads of shine and so soft. The hair velocity makes the dryer very effective even on the lower heat settings. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    United States
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Exclusive Valera Swiss Nano Glamo...
    Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    I absolutely love this dryer! I bought this dryer to replace the Sedu 4000 which I purchased about a year ago. The Sedu is a great dryer but has too much power for my hair. If I didn't use a brush it would tangle my hair because the air flow is so strong even on low speed. I have thin baby fine hair and can dry my hair faster with this dryer than the Sedu because I'm not fighting tangles. I found my hair has much more volume from than I've ever had before just from blow drying! And what do people with thin, fine hair want volume! Low speed is perfect and I love the 3 temperature settings. I highly recommend this dryer for anyone who has baby fine hair that wants to achieve volume! It's pricey but I'd buy it again in a heartbeat. I think it's actually slightly quieter than most dryers. The handle is a little larger than the Sedu but it didn't take long to adjust to it. I live in an area where humidity is high.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer
    The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Beverly Hills
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest
    I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Shirleymsacks@mac.com
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money.
    I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Fan!!!
    I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
    21 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Shirleymsacks@me.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wish I'd Got This Sooner
    I have only used it once. But what a difference to my hair. From fly away thin frizzy curls, to smooth. It is expensive and I didn't believe this made a difference, until I decided I had to try something. After all I spend lots of food that makes me fat, why not on something for my hair that might really help me look better.

    Highly recommend.

    My hair is fine, frizzy, feels like it has no weight. This is an awesome dryer for me.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Profess...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice!
    I did lots of research when I was looking to replace my old T3. I really like my old hairblower; but wanted something with more setting options. The Valera ROCKs! Has all the heat and speed options anyone would need. It does a wonderful quick job of calming my thick frizzy hair into lovely soft hairstyles. Plus it feels great in my hand. Thanks for offering this product for sale. You can't find it many places.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name