25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer is designed to protect the environment while providing durability, power, ergonomic design, and reduced operator fatigue.
$218.00

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer is designed to protect the environment while providing durability, power, ergonomic design, and reduced operator fatigue. The new eco-friendly Turbo Power 3800 includes a sophisticated patent-pending built-in silencer designed to reduce noise so that professional stylists can use the dryers for hours without bothering their clients. Emission of negative ions is guaranteed by the proven ionic and ceramic system, offering a natural "healthy" function to leave hair soft and shiny. With 2100 watts of power and 2000 hour K-lamination motor, this powerful, professional dryer is the right choice for the demanding stylist or at-home user.

  • Model#: 330   /  
  • SKU: 007855   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Compact design at just over 7" long
  • Powerful with over 2100 watts of power
  • 2000 hour K-lamination motor
  • Motor-fan electronic balancing
  • Separate variable heat and speed controls
  • 4 heat and 2 speed settings
  • Immediate cold air button
  • Built-in nickel chrome heating element and safety thermostat
  • Two unbreakable concentrator nozzles
  • All components are made of recyclable materials and contain no toxic elements
  • Energy saving quick drying to increase styling efficiency and save energy
  • Highly flexible 10-foot cord
  • Low noise built-in silencer to reduce noise pollution
  • Ozone friendly - no harmful emissions
  • Use of ecological packaging - all packaging and documentation printed on 100% biodegradable recycled paper
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Ionic, Variable Speed Flow, Quiet
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 10 Foot
Watts: 2100
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Hairdryer Yet! 5 Star Rating
    I've used many different blow dryers but this one has got to be the best! Before this, I used the featherweight T3 - which is no comparison to Turbo Power TwinTurbo. It's very quiet, has variable drying temperatures and speeds and takes me half the time to dry my hair. I have fairly long, thick hair and the TwinTurbo is a keeper!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2014
    / United States
  • Love This Color 4 Star Rating
    I bought this blow dryer as a professional hairdresser. I needed something that would get used 10-15 times a day and right now I haven't been let down. The heat and speed of the is great some blow dryers get too hot and burn the scalp, not this one. The focuser created a nice dip on the neck of the blow-dryer perfect for juggling the hair while round brushing which was my only concern due to its short neck. My only complaint with this blow dryer would be the handle is an odd square shape and where the two halves of the handle meet the plastic flexes and is a little uncomfortable. All and all... Great buy and I don't regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Loved The Color, But Not The Dryer. 2 Star Rating
    I liked the drying aspect of this dryer, but I thought it was rather heavy. And when I switched it off sparks came out. So it made me very leery and I am returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2013
    / Ohio Valley
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    This is my second twin turbo, and once again, I am pleased with the product. I have thick, curly hair so I need a hair dryer that is powerful and able to control frizz. This one definitely does! My total drying time has been shortened to a half hour (its 45 min to 1 hr with lesser dryers), and the silencer makes it nice and quiet. I absolutely recommend it-well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2013
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Short Life 2 Star Rating
    For what I paid for this I thought I'd get more than 18 months use out of this. When it worked it was great and anyone that used it loved it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2013
  • Best Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    Finally I can get rid of the flat iron! This dryer even leaves my 4 year olds curly hair pin straight. Great investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is A Great Investment !!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used the brand Turbo power for years and I can honestly say it's the best blowdryer I've ever had. This one is no exception, it is the newest one of the bunch and the most expensive, which is why it doesn't have many reviews but don't be afraid to buy it. It works even better than the others and it's ceramic/ionic with a lot of power. If you work for a salon you'll find this blower to be very comfortable. I love the range of colors it comes in! I got it in green, don't hesitate to watch my video where I talk a little bit about it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a good professional hair dryer I was about to buy the sedu revolution pro 4000i but since I am more familiar with the turbo brand I decided to go with something i was more familiar with, OMG I 'm in love! its like having a a hair dryer/ flat iron all in one! I LOVE IT! the built in silencer is amazing its not as loud as other dryers and its a small dryer and light weight. I am soooo happy with my purchase, I took advantage of the Saint Patty's sale and got 25% off because this is a pricey dryer but soooo worth it. Definitely a must have dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Powerhouse!!! 5 Star Rating
    Talk about having your mind blown!
    I love this dryer, very powerful, speeds up my blow dry time like no other!
    you can create amazing soft sets with the intake on the back of the dryer, itll suck out the hot are and it wont suck the hair into the motor!
    best decision ive ever made for my tool collection.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2013
    / Iowa
  • Love, Love, Love!! No Frizz Even In The Bahamas!! 5 Star Rating
    I NEVER write reviews; however, I spent so much time researching a new hairdryer after my T3 died, I feel the need to let everyone know my experience. I had my T3 for 4 years and loved it. When I started having problems with it, I bought the newer T3 and hated it. After much research it came down to the Sedu and the Turbo. I never tried the Sedu so I cannot compare. I can tell you that my hair dries superfast and it looks so healthy. I am happy I made the Turbo decision.

    My hair is fine and very curly with a medium length. I also live in a very humid climate but the true test came when I took in a cruise vacation to the Bahamas. My hair did get some slight "height" to it but it did not frizz. I would highly recommend this dryer. Even though the price is high, I believe it will keep my hair healthy with ceramic heating and ionic technology.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    / Charleston, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name