Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer

9 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer is designed to protect the environment while providing durability, power, ergono...
$218.00
$199.00
Save 9% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio Valley
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Loved The Color, But Not The Dryer.
    I liked the drying aspect of this dryer, but I thought it was rather heavy. And when I switched it off sparks came out. So it made me very leery and I am returning it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    This is my second twin turbo, and once again, I am pleased with the product. I have thick, curly hair so I need a hair dryer that is powerful and able to control frizz. This one definitely does! My total drying time has been shortened to a half hour (its 45 min to 1 hr with lesser dryers), and the silencer makes it nice and quiet. I absolutely recommend it-well worth the price!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Short Life
    For what I paid for this I thought I'd get more than 18 months use out of this. When it worked it was great and anyone that used it loved it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever
    Finally I can get rid of the flat iron! This dryer even leaves my 4 year olds curly hair pin straight. Great investment!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Investment !!!
    I have used the brand Turbo power for years and I can honestly say it's the best blowdryer I've ever had. This one is no exception, it is the newest one of the bunch and the most expensive, which is why it doesn't have many reviews but don't be afraid to buy it. It works even better than the others and it's ceramic/ionic with a lot of power. If you work for a salon you'll find this blower to be very comfortable. I love the range of colors it comes in! I got it in green, don't hesitate to watch my video where I talk a little bit about it :)
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I was looking for a good professional hair dryer I was about to buy the sedu revolution pro 4000i but since I am more familiar with the turbo brand I decided to go with something i was more familiar with, OMG I 'm in love! its like having a a hair dryer/ flat iron all in one! I LOVE IT! the built in silencer is amazing its not as loud as other dryers and its a small dryer and light weight. I am soooo happy with my purchase, I took advantage of the Saint Patty's sale and got 25% off because this is a pricey dryer but soooo worth it. Definitely a must have dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    The Powerhouse!!!
    Talk about having your mind blown!
    I love this dryer, very powerful, speeds up my blow dry time like no other!
    you can create amazing soft sets with the intake on the back of the dryer, itll suck out the hot are and it wont suck the hair into the motor!
    best decision ive ever made for my tool collection.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Charleston, SC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!! No Frizz Even In The Bahamas!!
    I NEVER write reviews; however, I spent so much time researching a new hairdryer after my T3 died, I feel the need to let everyone know my experience. I had my T3 for 4 years and loved it. When I started having problems with it, I bought the newer T3 and hated it. After much research it came down to the Sedu and the Turbo. I never tried the Sedu so I cannot compare. I can tell you that my hair dries superfast and it looks so healthy. I am happy I made the Turbo decision.

    My hair is fine and very curly with a medium length. I also live in a very humid climate but the true test came when I took in a cruise vacation to the Bahamas. My hair did get some slight "height" to it but it did not frizz. I would highly recommend this dryer. Even though the price is high, I believe it will keep my hair healthy with ceramic heating and ionic technology.
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    amazing dryer. Love it.
    9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Parlux 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Edition Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer

    Parlux 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Edition Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer

    Parlux 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Edition Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer is an energy efficient dryer built from recyclable materials that makes a low-environmental impact.

    New Price: $225.00
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

    The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.

    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $119.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name