Valentine's Day Sale

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1900
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • One Of The Best Dryers Out There! 5 Star Rating
    My mother, who is a hairstylist, bought one of these a few years after we came to this country. Fast forward to 2015 and she still uses the hair dryer on her clients as well as my own head of hair. This hair dryer is beyond amazing. Since I am getting my own place and want to learn how to properly do my hair, I decided to purchase one of these puppies for myself. I love it so much!! I definitely recommend this hair dryer to every one! Get it, or even better get two and give the second one away as a gift.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2015
    / Bronx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Dominican's Favorite Blow Dryer!! :) 5 Star Rating
    Whats not to love!
    I got this blow dryer as a gift from my mother (for a much higher price) while attending hair school back in 2007, 8 years later... it's still running like NEW!
    I have extremely curly hair and most of my clients do too.. The amount of heat and power it provides leaves your hair straight and silky. I wouldn't trade it for nothing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2015
    / Boston To Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Blower. I'm Sold! 5 Star Rating
    My friend had this dryer. I have both wavy hair on top, curly on bottom. Living in Miami, the humidity brings out the frizzies. After using this blower, I have minimal frizz and my hair is smooth and shiny!
    Love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2014
    / Miami, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not Impressed 1 Star Rating
    I was looking for a high quality dryer and I bought the Twin Turbo and I was not impressed.
    It lacks heat and air pressure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2014
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    After trying an earlier model of this blow dryer at my salon, I decided to spend the extra money and get a good dryer. This blow dryer exceeded my expectations! It dries my hair in half the time of my old blow dryer and my hair looks great. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Hair Dryer Almost As Good As Keratin Treatment! 5 Star Rating
    I love this Hair dryer. This is the best thing I have bought in ages exp if you have extremely thick hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair Dry Hair Color Treated Thick Or Coarse Hair Frizzy Hair 5 Star Rating
    GREAT hairdryer, so powerful and efficient. Drys hair so much faster, strong cool shot to finish off. Its a bit hard to navigate the switches to get the right temp vs strength .but the results are great with loads of volume and shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2014
    / RHODE ISLANAD
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    This was the first quality hair dryer I've ever bought, and I am still so in love with it. I've used it almost every day (at least 4 days a week) for the past 2 years and it's just starting to putter out on me. I'm also pretty rough on it.. it's been living on my floor for the past 6 months, so it's taken some abuse lately. I plan on buying it again once my current one gives up.
    The long cord is fantastic, I definitely won't be able to go back to a dryer with a short cord ever again.
    My hair dries fairly quick as it is, but this dries it even quicker.
    I always comb out my hair before and only use my fingers during the drying process, but I rarely experience tangles (and my hair tangles like it's my job).
    The different heat and power levels are, of course, always great to have.
    The back filter(?) is very easy to take off and clean.

    Overall, I am obviously in love with this dryer and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2014
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Turbo Power Twin Turbo 3200 Hair Dryer 2 Star Rating
    This hairdryer is too heavy and did not dry my hair any better than the cheap one I have been using. I was disappointed. This dryer was recommended by my stylist but there must be a pro model available to him as this one has the same name but looks nothing like his and takes too long to dry my thin hair so if yours is thick, I really would not recommend. It comes in nice colors though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Blower 4 Star Rating
    This is the typical blower I see at the Dominicans hair salons, the only con I think is that i got the purple one and it's a little slippery because of the material they use to make it purple. But besides that I try to get a good grip on it and it works magic, has alot of energy as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name