PlayTrickorTreat
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blower. I'm Sold!
    My friend had this dryer. I have both wavy hair on top, curly on bottom. Living in Miami, the humidity brings out the frizzies. After using this blower, I have minimal frizz and my hair is smooth and shiny!
    Love it!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I was looking for a high quality dryer and I bought the Twin Turbo and I was not impressed.
    It lacks heat and air pressure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    After trying an earlier model of this blow dryer at my salon, I decided to spend the extra money and get a good dryer. This blow dryer exceeded my expectations! It dries my hair in half the time of my old blow dryer and my hair looks great. Well worth the price!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Almost As Good As Keratin Treatment!
    I love this Hair dryer. This is the best thing I have bought in ages exp if you have extremely thick hair
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • RHODE ISLANAD
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dry Hair Color Treated Thick Or Coarse Hair Frizzy Hair
    GREAT hairdryer, so powerful and efficient. Drys hair so much faster, strong cool shot to finish off. Its a bit hard to navigate the switches to get the right temp vs strength .but the results are great with loads of volume and shine.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    This was the first quality hair dryer I've ever bought, and I am still so in love with it. I've used it almost every day (at least 4 days a week) for the past 2 years and it's just starting to putter out on me. I'm also pretty rough on it.. it's been living on my floor for the past 6 months, so it's taken some abuse lately. I plan on buying it again once my current one gives up.
    The long cord is fantastic, I definitely won't be able to go back to a dryer with a short cord ever again.
    My hair dries fairly quick as it is, but this dries it even quicker.
    I always comb out my hair before and only use my fingers during the drying process, but I rarely experience tangles (and my hair tangles like it's my job).
    The different heat and power levels are, of course, always great to have.
    The back filter(?) is very easy to take off and clean.

    Overall, I am obviously in love with this dryer and would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Turbo Power Twin Turbo 3200 Hair Dryer
    This hairdryer is too heavy and did not dry my hair any better than the cheap one I have been using. I was disappointed. This dryer was recommended by my stylist but there must be a pro model available to him as this one has the same name but looks nothing like his and takes too long to dry my thin hair so if yours is thick, I really would not recommend. It comes in nice colors though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Blower
    This is the typical blower I see at the Dominicans hair salons, the only con I think is that i got the purple one and it's a little slippery because of the material they use to make it purple. But besides that I try to get a good grip on it and it works magic, has alot of energy as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Manhattan NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love
    I love this dryer! It's a great value for the price. It gets my hair dry in half the time that my T3 did! My only complaints (not really complaints) is that it is very loud and a bit heavy. But I don't mind the weight of it I feel like I am getting in a good arm work out while I'm drying my hair. Two birds one stone! ;)
    My one real complaint is where the controls are. I keep shutting it off. But I still think it's a great value and my favorite hair dryer to date.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Blow Dryer!
    This blow dryer is the best I've ever purchased. It's powerful yet quiet and lightweight. It works quickly, cutting down my drying time by half. It also leaves my hair shiny. It's the closest I can get at home to the "just left the salon" look I'm going for. I would highly recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name