Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Only Blower I Use
    I have been using this brand for years. This is my 3rd 3200. It does last for longer than any other dryer I have used in my 27 years of being a stylist . It is not light weight like most people want but I prefer a dryer that has some substance (That doesn't mean it's a bad thing).

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!!
    I updated my old Turbo Power 2800 that is still working and I had for 5 years. This is the more powerful replacement. It works great and very quick. It takes 5 minutes to dry my hair and another 5 min to style.
    Great product !!! Great service and fast delivery

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Hot, Fast, Powerful, Best Hair Dryer!
    My hair stylist recommended this hair dryer, it's what she uses. I have very thick coarse, long hair, a pain to dry! As the other reviews said, it dries hair in 1/2 the time, very powerful, has enough variation in settings that my kids don't get burned using it too. A perfect hair dryer. I got the shiny red to deviate from my normal black. LOVE it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Travisjay@mac.com
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Favorite Dryer Ever
    I am a professional stylist and I've used a lot of dryers. They usually last me about 6-8 months before they start to have problems and I need to replace them. The 3200 lasts me 3 years on average, I'm now on my third one, and they blow string and hot. Add the silencer and you can even have a conversation over the sound with ease.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Weak
    With a name like Turbo Twin I thought this would dry my hair fast but it barely had any airflow. It took me just as long, if not longer, to dry my hair with this dryer than with my old worn out dryer I was replacing. Probably okay for fine hair but didn't do the job for me.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Just Doesn't Measure Up
    After 3 years of using a T3 dryer, it finally died. My search was on for a replacement and I just wasn't into the idea of spending another $200-250 on one. My hair stylist recommended this dryer as she and most of the ladies in the salon use it. It doesn't get anywhere near as hot as my old T3 but maybe that's not a bad thing (I could never use it on the high heat setting or my hair would be burnt crispy)! This does have a lot of air force behind it, which I liked. But I was unaware what a difference ions make in the process. Yes, this dries my hair fast because of all of the air force. But that also causes my hair to tangle terribly during the process. To note, I don't dry my hair with a brush because it causes too much breakage. I'm also left with frizzy hair which I've never had before. I have thick, black hair that is mostly poker-straight with the exception of a coarse patch on the crown of my head.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY,NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Extremely Curly!
    My hair is extremely curly! I used to flat iron and it would come out dull and FRIZZY! The turbo locks in the moisture and gives me the right amount of bounce and make
    My hair less susceptible to frizz. I really love this blow dryer! :D
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Cuts Dry Time In Half
    I decided to purchase this hairdryer after I saw it featured in a "best of" article. The Twin Turbo does dry hair in half the time but I'm not sure it gets as hot as my hairdresser's dryer and it leaves my hair a little frizzy requiring a light pass with a flat iron(a step I wanted to avoid).
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    We purchsed a pink and purple blow dryer and received them very quickly with no hassle at all! They were both on sale at the time and the shipping was free (: We will definitely purchase from this site again in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer
    This Hairdryer is so powerful it really cut your time in half. Its light and comfortable to hold. I absolutely recommend it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name