Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    We purchsed a pink and purple blow dryer and received them very quickly with no hassle at all! They were both on sale at the time and the shipping was free (: We will definitely purchase from this site again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2013
  • Awesome Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This Hairdryer is so powerful it really cut your time in half. Its light and comfortable to hold. I absolutely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Worth It 2 Star Rating
    I've had this hair dryer for a year and 4 months. It's not as powerful as I would've liked it to be, but I kept it anyway. I was using it the other day to blow out my hair and I started to smell smoke. Luckily I noticed that the hair dryer started smoking; if I ignored it and continued drying my hair, the hair dryer and my hair would have gone on fire. Of course the warranty is up, so now I'm stuck buying another hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Little Blow- Dryer Around! 4 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is amazing! It's light weight and has enough power ti dry hair quickly...necessary in my busy salon. I also love the fact it comes in different colors. Many of our stylists use this and say they would never go back to any other brand!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Purple Magic 5 Star Rating
    I love I love my new purple baby .....turbo Magic !!! Drys my hair in seconds ..to perfection!! I highly Recommend . I feel bad for my salon lady lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2013
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Powerful!!! 5 Star Rating
    It is really powerful and dries my hair quickly. it has two diffusers which calm it down a bit. I actually never had a blow dryer so powerful. It is heavier than my old one, not really a problem and it is also a bit loud, still not a problem. I am happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2013
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Better Than The Hana Professional!!! 4 Star Rating
    I was torn between the HANA haidryer and this one, so I ordered both...one from Misikko and this one from Folica. I tried them both a couple of times and decided on this one (i got the beautiful pink color). The HANA professional, which is supposed to be "THE BEST, top of the line hair dryer" was not better than this Twin Turbo. The HANA did not put out hardly ANY heat and was so powerful that my hair kept flying all over the place which made it hard for me to style it. The Twin Turbo 3200 had just enough heat and power to do the job right! This hair dryer is also about $100 cheaper than the HANA. You will definitely be happy with this dryer!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2013
    / Fenton, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Stressed Over Which To Buy!! So Happy With My Choice 5 Star Rating
    Fine fragile kinky curly long hair I have had a baby bliss pro forever and agonized over what to get. I researched read reviews, priced it out and bought this one and I LOVE IT!! It's fast , light , quiet and perfect. I can't believe I waited so long. I wish someone would have just come out and said it- get this dryer!! My hair use to fry with my other dryer- FRY. This dryer is fast and quiet!! It does not damage my hair at all!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2012
    / Stamford Ct
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Hair Was Shiny- And Frizzy! 2 Star Rating
    The weight of the item is great, but it did not live up to expectations. I was using a 5 year old Rusk Speed Freak that didn't seem to get hot enough anymore, so decided to try this based on the consistent positive reviews. It dried my hair quickly, left my hair soft and shiny - but my hair began frizzing immediately. I have chin length, curly fine hair that I straighten daily. This didn't cut it for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2012
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Hair Dryer Its Amazing 5 Star Rating
    i love the twin turbo 3200..it makes the hair look so straight & naturl in just 20 min and to think about it i have long hair..i dont know what else to say but its amazing,beautiful and love it , love it so much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name