Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NEW YORK CITY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    My Hair Gets Frizzy And Wavy 5 Minutes After Using This Dryer
    I have always used professional hair dryers and this is one of the worst. My hair gets wavy and frizzy 5 minutes after using this dryer to blow dry my hair. I can consider myself an expert on doing my hair and since I bought this product, i have to re-do my hair all the time. It is so annoying. I am going to stop using it because it fails me down every single time.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Much Better Than 2600
    I had a 2600 for about 9 years and it die on me; the experience was so good that I wanted to get the same brand. The 3200 is a great dryer. It is light and powerful, I can now style my hair faster. With curly thin latina hair, this is my best friend when it comes time to get my hair straight! Great buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Punta Gorda
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer!!!
    This is by far the best hair dryer out there. I have very curly, frizzy hair and this dryer makes my hair super straight. So straight that I don't even need to use a flat iron. I tried other dryers like the Sedu 4000 and 6000 but was very disappointed. There is nothing better for my hair, than this hair dryer. I highly recommend it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I had purchased a different dryer not too long ago because my original babyliss was on the edge of breaking. I had gone to my hairdresser and she asked what did i do to my hair. I said it looks great right, she said no it looks burnt. I told her the dryer drys my hair in five minutes and i have long thick hair. she said i bet it does. she told me to return it and get the twin turbo. i did the very next day. the difference in my hair is enormous. it looks and feels great. i highly recommend this dryer for thick frizzy hair. my hair is soft and shiny. Glad i listened to my hair dresser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of My Best Buys Ever
    I love this dryer, it's the best I've ever had. I bought mine in the purple and I use it every week after I wash my hair. I no longer need to go to the Dominicans to blow my hair out, I have my secret weapon right at home! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pottstown, Pa
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Customer Service Is The Best I Have Ever Dealt With
    I love the dryer, so quick to dry, but what impressed me the most was: I had to check everything out and I lost the stainless steel filter. I emailed and within a very short time had an answer and with in few days a replacement at no charge was in my mailbox. Not many companies now adays offer such go PR to their customers.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All Around Great Blow Dryer!!
    This is a great blow dryer! I had two babybliss dryers over the past 5 years. Instead of buying another one I decided to try out a new longer lasting dryer. My stylist recommended the twin turbo because they are powerful and last forever. I am very pleased with the dryer. I have long, super thick hair which is hard to maintain and this dryer does the trick!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Middletown, DE
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Toy!!!
    This is the BEST hair blow dryer I have ever owned or used! It is so worth the money. This is only my second time using it but my hair is sooo pretty and shiny and straight. It can get really hot but used correctly and you will be fine!
    I now look forward to blow drying my hair on my "wash days" now! :)
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer.
    I've had this dryer for about a year and really couldn't live without it. I have keratin treated hair (filipino/african american background), and before buying this dryer was using a different one and really didn't get the result from the keratin treatment I was expecting. After purchasing this I have stopped my weekly dominican salon habit and actually prefer the way I do the blow out to them. Dryer gets very hot though, so be careful, especially when on highest setting which is what I use. My hair is very smooth/straight with body in really, no time. Love it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I have been searching for the ideal hair dryer for my fine layered hair with no luck. I bought this one hoping to get a little volume but it didnt happen. Its very heavy compared to my FHI and doesnt get as hot as it needs to on the low airflow setting. I wouldnt put it on high airflow cause I dont want to get blown away. I will be returning this item and continue my search.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name