Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (76)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Middletown, DE
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Toy!!!
    This is the BEST hair blow dryer I have ever owned or used! It is so worth the money. This is only my second time using it but my hair is sooo pretty and shiny and straight. It can get really hot but used correctly and you will be fine!
    I now look forward to blow drying my hair on my "wash days" now! :)
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer.
    I've had this dryer for about a year and really couldn't live without it. I have keratin treated hair (filipino/african american background), and before buying this dryer was using a different one and really didn't get the result from the keratin treatment I was expecting. After purchasing this I have stopped my weekly dominican salon habit and actually prefer the way I do the blow out to them. Dryer gets very hot though, so be careful, especially when on highest setting which is what I use. My hair is very smooth/straight with body in really, no time. Love it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I have been searching for the ideal hair dryer for my fine layered hair with no luck. I bought this one hoping to get a little volume but it didnt happen. Its very heavy compared to my FHI and doesnt get as hot as it needs to on the low airflow setting. I wouldnt put it on high airflow cause I dont want to get blown away. I will be returning this item and continue my search.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Twin Turbo!
    I had a twin turbo 3200 blowdryer for 8 years until it went in fire a few weeks ago. This is the best blowdryer. 8 years is a pretty long life span for a blow dryer. I will never get an other kind. I loveeeee it =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!!
    Because the fan on my old dryer was always catching my hair, I was ready for a new one. I took advantage of the trade-in offer a few months ago, and I ordered the pink one. It arrived very quickly. The pink is pearlized and looks like a light shape of purple, but the color really is no big deal to me. I have very long and thick hair. With this dryer, I can dry my hair within 10 minutes. I feel that the sound is a lot less annoying than my old dryer. It's not too heavy, and it really feels like a great quality item. In addition with my hair prep products, I am very pleased with how my hair looks. I feel that I got not only a great deal with the trade-in offer, but I also have a great dryer that I intend to use for many years :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure If It Is What I Was Expecting
    I was looking for an ionic dryer to replace my HAI-onic professional blow dryer which stopped working after 7 years. I took advantage of the $40 rebate, if one mailed-in the old hair dryer for recycling. I was looking for another "ionic" dryer. I purchased the twin turbo under the impression that it was "ionic" as per the "top rated professional hair dryers" chart on the the Folica site. Nowhere in the box does it indicate that this dryer is ionic, unless it is a given that all hair dryers nowadays are ionic? The twin turbo is louder and heavier that my previous dryer but it also has more power. I use Argan oil on my fine to medium textured hair, prone to frizz, so my hair does feel smooth but I can't really say if the results are due to the dryer or the argan oil.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    J'adore
    AMAZING dryer. My hair is bouncier and shinier than I had ever imagined. It's heavier than what I've used before (never pro status), but it's so powerful that my hair dries extremely quickly so the extra weight really doesn't do anything. There isn't really a cool blast option to set your style, just less warm. It makes no difference to me, but I know it's a must-have for some. I absolutely love this dryer.. excellent buy.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Great Great!
    Great flat iron especially on relaxed hair.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever
    My daughter (a stylist) uses this at work so I bought one and it's the best, very powerful and light enought to hold.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Dryer Ever!
    Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer. Since the third time I've used it, this dryer stops and starts whenever it feels like it and I have to press the reset button on the outlet to get it going again. It also leaves my hair frizzier than usual - probably because there is no cool shot button, which I did not notice when I placed my order. I assumed all good dryers came with sturdy motors and cool shot buttons these days. It takes way too long to do my hair and I've gone back to my $20 Conair that's about 5 years old. I'd return it, but it's past the 30 days (I was traveling for 12 weeks, so didn't really use it in the first 30 days to see how bad it was). Stay away from this dryer, poor quality and for the money you can do MUCH better!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name