Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    I've had this dryer for about a year and really couldn't live without it. I have keratin treated hair (filipino/african american background), and before buying this dryer was using a different one and really didn't get the result from the keratin treatment I was expecting. After purchasing this I have stopped my weekly dominican salon habit and actually prefer the way I do the blow out to them. Dryer gets very hot though, so be careful, especially when on highest setting which is what I use. My hair is very smooth/straight with body in really, no time. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    I have been searching for the ideal hair dryer for my fine layered hair with no luck. I bought this one hoping to get a little volume but it didnt happen. Its very heavy compared to my FHI and doesnt get as hot as it needs to on the low airflow setting. I wouldnt put it on high airflow cause I dont want to get blown away. I will be returning this item and continue my search.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love My Twin Turbo! 5 Star Rating
    I had a twin turbo 3200 blowdryer for 8 years until it went in fire a few weeks ago. This is the best blowdryer. 8 years is a pretty long life span for a blow dryer. I will never get an other kind. I loveeeee it =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    Because the fan on my old dryer was always catching my hair, I was ready for a new one. I took advantage of the trade-in offer a few months ago, and I ordered the pink one. It arrived very quickly. The pink is pearlized and looks like a light shape of purple, but the color really is no big deal to me. I have very long and thick hair. With this dryer, I can dry my hair within 10 minutes. I feel that the sound is a lot less annoying than my old dryer. It's not too heavy, and it really feels like a great quality item. In addition with my hair prep products, I am very pleased with how my hair looks. I feel that I got not only a great deal with the trade-in offer, but I also have a great dryer that I intend to use for many years :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2012
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Sure If It Is What I Was Expecting 3 Star Rating
    I was looking for an ionic dryer to replace my HAI-onic professional blow dryer which stopped working after 7 years. I took advantage of the $40 rebate, if one mailed-in the old hair dryer for recycling. I was looking for another "ionic" dryer. I purchased the twin turbo under the impression that it was "ionic" as per the "top rated professional hair dryers" chart on the the Folica site. Nowhere in the box does it indicate that this dryer is ionic, unless it is a given that all hair dryers nowadays are ionic? The twin turbo is louder and heavier that my previous dryer but it also has more power. I use Argan oil on my fine to medium textured hair, prone to frizz, so my hair does feel smooth but I can't really say if the results are due to the dryer or the argan oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • J'adore 5 Star Rating
    AMAZING dryer. My hair is bouncier and shinier than I had ever imagined. It's heavier than what I've used before (never pro status), but it's so powerful that my hair dries extremely quickly so the extra weight really doesn't do anything. There isn't really a cool blast option to set your style, just less warm. It makes no difference to me, but I know it's a must-have for some. I absolutely love this dryer.. excellent buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Great Great! 5 Star Rating
    Great flat iron especially on relaxed hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    My daughter (a stylist) uses this at work so I bought one and it's the best, very powerful and light enought to hold.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Worst Dryer Ever! 1 Star Rating
    Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer. Since the third time I've used it, this dryer stops and starts whenever it feels like it and I have to press the reset button on the outlet to get it going again. It also leaves my hair frizzier than usual - probably because there is no cool shot button, which I did not notice when I placed my order. I assumed all good dryers came with sturdy motors and cool shot buttons these days. It takes way too long to do my hair and I've gone back to my $20 Conair that's about 5 years old. I'd return it, but it's past the 30 days (I was traveling for 12 weeks, so didn't really use it in the first 30 days to see how bad it was). Stay away from this dryer, poor quality and for the money you can do MUCH better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love My New Hair Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer has changed my morning routine. It dries my hair so quickly without any frizz. Now I don't dread doing my hair in the morning.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name