Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1900
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Powerful Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Love this hair dryer, I have had mine for 2 years and bought my daughter this one. Mine is still working great, very powerful. I used to be a hair stylist and this is a professional strength.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Always Been The Best!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have the turbo 2600 and it works perfect!!!!!! had it for years and still works great, but i just wanted the next level Turbo 3200 and i love it.its more powerful but both are very good great trust me. i tried the solia 1875 and that was the worse mistake not powerful like they say..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    / Manhatten, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Worth Every Penny! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this dryer for one week, and have used it every single day. I bought this dryer for the sole purpose of drying my hair faster. I have a LOT of fine hair. It is mid-way down my back and takes forever to dry. I can honestly say I was surprised by the power of this dryer. It is obvious right when you turn it on that it is high power. I have cut my drying time at least in half. It is a God-send. I never had a problem with frizz before and my hair is naturally straight, so I can't comment on either of these. It is heavier than my previous cheap dryer, but it dries so fast, you barely notice the weight. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone. I had no idea a dryer could make such a difference in the amount of time it took to dry my hair. You wont regret this purchase, I don't.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • At Last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I would get my hair blown out every time i had to go out for a dinner, party or a work function because i could never do my own hair and look as good as when i leave the salon. My Hairdresser recommended this dryer to me and it has changed my life. I now can do my own hair and look as if i just left the salon, not only is the drying time cut in half, my hair looks healthy and has a natural shine to it...goodbye frizz!!!!!!!!!
    thank you Folica!!! love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter is a hairdresser and I first used this product when I was at her house. My hair styles so much better and has more "bounce" and shine when using this hairdryer. I love it! I can just blow out my hair and if I don't want to touch it up with a curling iron I can get away with it when I'm in a hurry. I highly recommend this hairdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Adios Curls! Hello Straight Hair! 4 Star Rating
    I have curly frizzy hair. With this blow dryer, I'm able to get my hair totally straight, shiny, and smooth in 20 minutes flat.Thanks to this blow dryer, I don't have to use my sedu flat iron to achieve a perfectly straight frizz-free look. The only reason I'm deducting 1 star is because it's somewhat heavy. Luckily, it doesn't take long for me to dry my hair with this. I definitely recommend this blowdryer for people who have difficult to straighten hair. I believe you'll be amazed by the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • If I Could Marry A Blowdryer, This Would Be The One! ;) 5 Star Rating
    This is the best dryer I have ever used. I had an older version which lasted 2 years before I took it on an international trip and blew it out with a bad converter. I was very sad, but this new version is even better- and it's pink :) I have very thick wavy hair, and this gets the job done effficiently. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2011
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser uses this blowdryer on my hair and I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. I had to have it for myself! Dries super fast. Even my husband made a comment on how it blows. Best blowdryer I have ever owned!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Twin Turbo Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Good, strong hair dryer--it's about 1900 watts. A little on the heavy side but does a good job drying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Saving My Life In College 4 Star Rating
    I brought this hair dryer on the first day of my senior year in high school. I WISH I had it for the past 3 years. This cuts my drying time in half. I have a full head of hair, I am African American, and its about shoulder length. Overall it can be a pain in the butt to do, but with this hair dryer its less of a pain. It defrizzes my hair and when it comes to time to straighten I use less passes of the flat iron. So that is AWESOME!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2011
    / Brooklyn, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name