Free Shipping Over $50
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 76 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (76)
Show All 76 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My New Hair Dryer!!
    This hair dryer has changed my morning routine. It dries my hair so quickly without any frizz. Now I don't dread doing my hair in the morning.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Dryer
    Love this hair dryer, I have had mine for 2 years and bought my daughter this one. Mine is still working great, very powerful. I used to be a hair stylist and this is a professional strength.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Manhatten, New York
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Always Been The Best!!!!!!!
    I have the turbo 2600 and it works perfect!!!!!! had it for years and still works great, but i just wanted the next level Turbo 3200 and i love it.its more powerful but both are very good great trust me. i tried the solia 1875 and that was the worse mistake not powerful like they say..
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I have had this dryer for one week, and have used it every single day. I bought this dryer for the sole purpose of drying my hair faster. I have a LOT of fine hair. It is mid-way down my back and takes forever to dry. I can honestly say I was surprised by the power of this dryer. It is obvious right when you turn it on that it is high power. I have cut my drying time at least in half. It is a God-send. I never had a problem with frizz before and my hair is naturally straight, so I can't comment on either of these. It is heavier than my previous cheap dryer, but it dries so fast, you barely notice the weight. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone. I had no idea a dryer could make such a difference in the amount of time it took to dry my hair. You wont regret this purchase, I don't.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    At Last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I would get my hair blown out every time i had to go out for a dinner, party or a work function because i could never do my own hair and look as good as when i leave the salon. My Hairdresser recommended this dryer to me and it has changed my life. I now can do my own hair and look as if i just left the salon, not only is the drying time cut in half, my hair looks healthy and has a natural shine to it...goodbye frizz!!!!!!!!!
    thank you Folica!!! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!
    My daughter is a hairdresser and I first used this product when I was at her house. My hair styles so much better and has more "bounce" and shine when using this hairdryer. I love it! I can just blow out my hair and if I don't want to touch it up with a curling iron I can get away with it when I'm in a hurry. I highly recommend this hairdryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Adios Curls! Hello Straight Hair!
    I have curly frizzy hair. With this blow dryer, I'm able to get my hair totally straight, shiny, and smooth in 20 minutes flat.Thanks to this blow dryer, I don't have to use my sedu flat iron to achieve a perfectly straight frizz-free look. The only reason I'm deducting 1 star is because it's somewhat heavy. Luckily, it doesn't take long for me to dry my hair with this. I definitely recommend this blowdryer for people who have difficult to straighten hair. I believe you'll be amazed by the results.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    If I Could Marry A Blowdryer, This Would Be The One! ;)
    This is the best dryer I have ever used. I had an older version which lasted 2 years before I took it on an international trip and blew it out with a bad converter. I was very sad, but this new version is even better- and it's pink :) I have very thick wavy hair, and this gets the job done effficiently. I highly recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    My hairdresser uses this blowdryer on my hair and I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. I had to have it for myself! Dries super fast. Even my husband made a comment on how it blows. Best blowdryer I have ever owned!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Twin Turbo Hair Dryer
    Good, strong hair dryer--it's about 1900 watts. A little on the heavy side but does a good job drying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name