StealOfTheDayClipless30
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I have had this dryer for one week, and have used it every single day. I bought this dryer for the sole purpose of drying my hair faster. I have a LOT of fine hair. It is mid-way down my back and takes forever to dry. I can honestly say I was surprised by the power of this dryer. It is obvious right when you turn it on that it is high power. I have cut my drying time at least in half. It is a God-send. I never had a problem with frizz before and my hair is naturally straight, so I can't comment on either of these. It is heavier than my previous cheap dryer, but it dries so fast, you barely notice the weight. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone. I had no idea a dryer could make such a difference in the amount of time it took to dry my hair. You wont regret this purchase, I don't.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    At Last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I would get my hair blown out every time i had to go out for a dinner, party or a work function because i could never do my own hair and look as good as when i leave the salon. My Hairdresser recommended this dryer to me and it has changed my life. I now can do my own hair and look as if i just left the salon, not only is the drying time cut in half, my hair looks healthy and has a natural shine to it...goodbye frizz!!!!!!!!!
    thank you Folica!!! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!
    My daughter is a hairdresser and I first used this product when I was at her house. My hair styles so much better and has more "bounce" and shine when using this hairdryer. I love it! I can just blow out my hair and if I don't want to touch it up with a curling iron I can get away with it when I'm in a hurry. I highly recommend this hairdryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Adios Curls! Hello Straight Hair!
    I have curly frizzy hair. With this blow dryer, I'm able to get my hair totally straight, shiny, and smooth in 20 minutes flat.Thanks to this blow dryer, I don't have to use my sedu flat iron to achieve a perfectly straight frizz-free look. The only reason I'm deducting 1 star is because it's somewhat heavy. Luckily, it doesn't take long for me to dry my hair with this. I definitely recommend this blowdryer for people who have difficult to straighten hair. I believe you'll be amazed by the results.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    If I Could Marry A Blowdryer, This Would Be The One! ;)
    This is the best dryer I have ever used. I had an older version which lasted 2 years before I took it on an international trip and blew it out with a bad converter. I was very sad, but this new version is even better- and it's pink :) I have very thick wavy hair, and this gets the job done effficiently. I highly recommend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    My hairdresser uses this blowdryer on my hair and I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. I had to have it for myself! Dries super fast. Even my husband made a comment on how it blows. Best blowdryer I have ever owned!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Twin Turbo Hair Dryer
    Good, strong hair dryer--it's about 1900 watts. A little on the heavy side but does a good job drying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, Ny
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Saving My Life In College
    I brought this hair dryer on the first day of my senior year in high school. I WISH I had it for the past 3 years. This cuts my drying time in half. I have a full head of hair, I am African American, and its about shoulder length. Overall it can be a pain in the butt to do, but with this hair dryer its less of a pain. It defrizzes my hair and when it comes to time to straighten I use less passes of the flat iron. So that is AWESOME!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    A+
    I am a hairstylist and I will not use any other blow dryer! Best out there!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Upgrade
    Great dryer. Upgraded from the standard $40 type and it really makes a difference in the time it takes to dry and the quality of the blow out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name