Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Queens, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I purchased this dryer because this is the same one used at my hairdresser's salon. She uses this every time she blows out my hair and it's very efficient and really gets the job done. I will warn you that this is VERY HOT so if you're sensitive or have a tender scalp be very careful or use the lower wattage version. Because it's so hot you don't really have to work with this very long on dry hair to add the final touches to your look. I've also seen other stylists work with wet/long hair and all the customers look great. It really cuts the drying time in half and your hair stays straighter, longer.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Sharing Of My Stupidity
    Im located in Australia

    I was so excited to purchase this Hairdryer, its much cheaper than Australian retail's.
    Because i was super super excited, i just hit the "purchase" button without checking any specification (my bad habit).

    Received it today, plug it in straight away and BOOM. its explode... (i literally almost cry)

    After it exploded i immidiatly checked the box and read the manual (which i should do this first, but i didn't). Found a small sticker on the side of the box says "V110-125"

    Google'ing Australian Voltage and found "220-240"
    How do i not know this? because its my first time shopping for electronic appliances from overseas and never thought US and AUS have differentiate in voltage preference.

    Conclusion: i just wasted around $120 (inc shipping) because of my clumsy stupid bad habit.

    Moral of the story: don't repeat my stupid mistake.

    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Or Hotter Or Hottest
    I purchased this dryer because I was looking for the dryer that the dominicans use. And guess what this is it, this is the dryer if you want to blow out that new growth this will do the trick. But the thing is that I had to return this dryer because I do not really know how to use it ....and if this gets in the wrong hands I belive it could be lethal........ but if thats the results you are looking for get it ....Oh I had the pink one it looked more like a pastel purple very very like /purple mix ....smooches ....hair gurus...XoXo
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disapointed
    Just after one week it has stopped working. Very disapointed considering the quality price ratio

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Just Blew Me Away
    I love this blowdryer! It blows so hard. I can dry my hair in 10 minutes where it used to take me 25 with my Revlon pink piece of junk. Needless to say the Revlon caught a trip to the dump!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chattanooga,tn
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Blow Dryer!
    It is very powerful & gets really hot, which drys the hair faster! It's not the lightest blow dryer I've owned but the power is worth it! I love the colors it comes in, I wish blue were an option! I own the purple & pink one, my clients constantly comment on how pretty my blow dryer is & how well it drys their hair! Two of my coworkers have used it & went that night & bought theirselves one! I would recommend this dryer to anyone with any hair type!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer You Will Ever Own!
    I was the type of person that would always air dry my hair because blow dryers made my hair frizzy. I have naturally thick wavy/curly hair. Then i went to a salon and they blew my hair out for the first time 4 years ago. Wow i was amazed and i wanted that look everyday. So I asked my colombian girlfriend who always had silky shiny hair what she used. She said you have to get a Turbotwin. Back then they were more expensive but she said its the best investment because they last and they always work great. 3 almost 4 years later i still have my Tubrotwin 3200 and it works like a champ. It always blows great heat and when I use a round brush my hair always looks like i just step out of a salon, silky smooth. I highly recommend it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Around
    I have always used the turbo 3200. It is by far the best blow dryer Out there ! Folica has always deliveres fast and accurate, I love the product and website :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Phenomenal!
    After years of spending hours trying to blow dry my thick and wavy hair straight, I came upon this dryer at my local gym. I ordered one from Folica at an amazing price which was delivered several days later. I love it. It is the most powerful dryer that I have ever had. It dries my hair so quickly I can't believe it. After my purchase, I saw that my hairdresser had a Turbo Power Twin Turbo which he loves(and it isn't even the top of the line model that this one is).

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Rocks My World!
    I highly agree that this dryer is nothing less of amazing! It can blowout the toughest hair types in a jiffy! love it <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name