Free Shipping Over $50
Turbo Power

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00
$119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 83 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (83)
Show All 83 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Blow Power
    It has great blowing power but the air fluctuates from hot to warm. I would of given 5 stars if the heat was consistent .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Powerful hairdryer. I have lomg hair and dries it pretty quick. Light weightas well
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Md
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best That I Ever Had!!
    Love the dryer!!! I purchased the pink one of course. This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. I am African American with thick hair. My hair feels so soft and silky. It is extremly straight. I normally go to the dominican salon for my weekly hair appointment. I think I will be doing my own hair from now on. Excellent dryer!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Powerful
    I am a hairstylist and I've used various blow dryers (solano, chi, & sedu just to name a few) and by far this is the most powerful! I really like how straight I can get the hair! And I don't need to pass a flat iron afterwards. It's pretty awesome. The only minor complaint is that it's a bit on the heavier side. When you're blow drying hair all day your arms can get a bit tired. But if it's just for personal use I highly reccomend it!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Powerful
    I am a hairstylist and I've used various blow dryers (solano, chi, & sedu just to name a few) and by far this is the most powerful! I really like how straight I can get the hair! And I don't need to pass a flat iron afterwards. It's pretty awesome. The only minor complaint is that it's a bit on the heavier side. When you're blow drying hair all day your arms can get a bit tired. But if it's just for personal use I highly reccomend it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer . . . .love It!
    This hair dryer is great! I feel like I am at the hair salon every time I use it. I have very thick curly hispanic hair and this hair dryer makes my hair straight down to the root. It also cuts down the time it takes to blow my hair out because of it's speed and heating settings. Folica also delivered it to me within 2 days tops (free shipping)!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I used to use this hair dryer in jr high and high school and i am not amazing at doing my own hair or anyone else's for that matter. My mother had bought it and I was too broke to go to the hair salon so I started doing my hair at home. And I have to say this dryer was so amazing to me back then, my hair dried so fast and it was nice and fluffy and healthy looking. I have fine african hair thats not really kinky or anything, just very very fine without a relaxer. I also think my mother had bought the solano comb attachment and if your hair easily tangles like mine, you can still be able to win the battle! I would recommend this to anyone along with the solano combo attachment if you need it. My only advice is to use either a leave in conditioner or just use a tiny bit of your own conditioner and leave it in, or to use a moisturizing heat protector if you like the high heat or likely to use your flat iron afterward. Simple and works wonders!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best For Straightening
    I'm a hairstylist who mainly works with extremely curly hair (natural black hair). I was previously using another high end blowdrywer with a ghd flat iron. My presses were good but I knew they could be better. I purchased this blowdryer and it really took me over the edge. This is the one! It gets the hair super straight without even flat ironing. So glad I spent the money
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Is Amazing
    i am a dominican hairstylist and i absolutely love this blow dryer it drys fast and works wonders .. its just amazing i would recommend it to anyone !!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    1 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    Not satisfied. The dryer stopped working after less than one month.
    16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

    For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

    New Price: $15.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Turbo Power Diffuser

    Turbo Power Diffuser

    The Turbo Power Diffuser is the perfect addition to any hair dryer!

    Old Price: $15.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name