Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Phenomenal! 5 Star Rating
    After years of spending hours trying to blow dry my thick and wavy hair straight, I came upon this dryer at my local gym. I ordered one from Folica at an amazing price which was delivered several days later. I love it. It is the most powerful dryer that I have ever had. It dries my hair so quickly I can't believe it. After my purchase, I saw that my hairdresser had a Turbo Power Twin Turbo which he loves(and it isn't even the top of the line model that this one is).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Dryer Rocks My World! 5 Star Rating
    I highly agree that this dryer is nothing less of amazing! It can blowout the toughest hair types in a jiffy! love it <3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Blow Power 4 Star Rating
    It has great blowing power but the air fluctuates from hot to warm. I would of given 5 stars if the heat was consistent .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2010
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Powerful hairdryer. I have lomg hair and dries it pretty quick. Light weightas well

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
  • Best That I Ever Had!! 5 Star Rating
    Love the dryer!!! I purchased the pink one of course. This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. I am African American with thick hair. My hair feels so soft and silky. It is extremly straight. I normally go to the dominican salon for my weekly hair appointment. I think I will be doing my own hair from now on. Excellent dryer!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2010
    / Baltimore, Md
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Powerful 4 Star Rating
    I am a hairstylist and I've used various blow dryers (solano, chi, & sedu just to name a few) and by far this is the most powerful! I really like how straight I can get the hair! And I don't need to pass a flat iron afterwards. It's pretty awesome. The only minor complaint is that it's a bit on the heavier side. When you're blow drying hair all day your arms can get a bit tired. But if it's just for personal use I highly reccomend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Powerful 4 Star Rating
    I am a hairstylist and I've used various blow dryers (solano, chi, & sedu just to name a few) and by far this is the most powerful! I really like how straight I can get the hair! And I don't need to pass a flat iron afterwards. It's pretty awesome. The only minor complaint is that it's a bit on the heavier side. When you're blow drying hair all day your arms can get a bit tired. But if it's just for personal use I highly reccomend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer . . . .love It! 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is great! I feel like I am at the hair salon every time I use it. I have very thick curly hispanic hair and this hair dryer makes my hair straight down to the root. It also cuts down the time it takes to blow my hair out because of it's speed and heating settings. Folica also delivered it to me within 2 days tops (free shipping)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use this hair dryer in jr high and high school and i am not amazing at doing my own hair or anyone else's for that matter. My mother had bought it and I was too broke to go to the hair salon so I started doing my hair at home. And I have to say this dryer was so amazing to me back then, my hair dried so fast and it was nice and fluffy and healthy looking. I have fine african hair thats not really kinky or anything, just very very fine without a relaxer. I also think my mother had bought the solano comb attachment and if your hair easily tangles like mine, you can still be able to win the battle! I would recommend this to anyone along with the solano combo attachment if you need it. My only advice is to use either a leave in conditioner or just use a tiny bit of your own conditioner and leave it in, or to use a moisturizing heat protector if you like the high heat or likely to use your flat iron afterward. Simple and works wonders!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
  • Best For Straightening 5 Star Rating
    I'm a hairstylist who mainly works with extremely curly hair (natural black hair). I was previously using another high end blowdrywer with a ghd flat iron. My presses were good but I knew they could be better. I purchased this blowdryer and it really took me over the edge. This is the one! It gets the hair super straight without even flat ironing. So glad I spent the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2010
Server Name