20% off Site Wide

Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.
$149.00

The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer. With a high performance AC motor and multiple heat and speed settings, this dryer is perfect for all hair types.

  • Model#: 324A   /  
  • SKU: 002924   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2000 Hour K-Lamination Motor
  • 4 temperature / 2 speed settings
  • Anti-overheating device
  • Removable stainless steel filter for easy cleaning
  • Reinforced heating element
  • Includes: wide and extra wide concentrator nozzles
  • Made in Italy
  • 1-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1900

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer (85)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A+ 5 Star Rating
    I am a hairstylist and I will not use any other blow dryer! Best out there!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2011
    / NJ
  • Worth The Upgrade 4 Star Rating
    Great dryer. Upgraded from the standard $40 type and it really makes a difference in the time it takes to dry and the quality of the blow out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer because this is the same one used at my hairdresser's salon. She uses this every time she blows out my hair and it's very efficient and really gets the job done. I will warn you that this is VERY HOT so if you're sensitive or have a tender scalp be very careful or use the lower wattage version. Because it's so hot you don't really have to work with this very long on dry hair to add the final touches to your look. I've also seen other stylists work with wet/long hair and all the customers look great. It really cuts the drying time in half and your hair stays straighter, longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / Queens, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Sharing Of My Stupidity 4 Star Rating
    Im located in Australia

    I was so excited to purchase this Hairdryer, its much cheaper than Australian retail's.
    Because i was super super excited, i just hit the "purchase" button without checking any specification (my bad habit).

    Received it today, plug it in straight away and BOOM. its explode... (i literally almost cry)

    After it exploded i immidiatly checked the box and read the manual (which i should do this first, but i didn't). Found a small sticker on the side of the box says "V110-125"

    Google'ing Australian Voltage and found "220-240"
    How do i not know this? because its my first time shopping for electronic appliances from overseas and never thought US and AUS have differentiate in voltage preference.

    Conclusion: i just wasted around $120 (inc shipping) because of my clumsy stupid bad habit.

    Moral of the story: don't repeat my stupid mistake.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2011
  • Hot Or Hotter Or Hottest 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer because I was looking for the dryer that the dominicans use. And guess what this is it, this is the dryer if you want to blow out that new growth this will do the trick. But the thing is that I had to return this dryer because I do not really know how to use it ....and if this gets in the wrong hands I belive it could be lethal........ but if thats the results you are looking for get it ....Oh I had the pink one it looked more like a pastel purple very very like /purple mix ....smooches ....hair gurus...XoXo

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Very Disapointed 1 Star Rating
    Just after one week it has stopped working. Very disapointed considering the quality price ratio

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2011
    / New Jersey
  • Just Blew Me Away 4 Star Rating
    I love this blowdryer! It blows so hard. I can dry my hair in 10 minutes where it used to take me 25 with my Revlon pink piece of junk. Needless to say the Revlon caught a trip to the dump!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love This Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    It is very powerful & gets really hot, which drys the hair faster! It's not the lightest blow dryer I've owned but the power is worth it! I love the colors it comes in, I wish blue were an option! I own the purple & pink one, my clients constantly comment on how pretty my blow dryer is & how well it drys their hair! Two of my coworkers have used it & went that night & bought theirselves one! I would recommend this dryer to anyone with any hair type!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2011
    / Chattanooga,tn
  • Best Blow Dryer You Will Ever Own! 5 Star Rating
    I was the type of person that would always air dry my hair because blow dryers made my hair frizzy. I have naturally thick wavy/curly hair. Then i went to a salon and they blew my hair out for the first time 4 years ago. Wow i was amazed and i wanted that look everyday. So I asked my colombian girlfriend who always had silky shiny hair what she used. She said you have to get a Turbotwin. Back then they were more expensive but she said its the best investment because they last and they always work great. 3 almost 4 years later i still have my Tubrotwin 3200 and it works like a champ. It always blows great heat and when I use a round brush my hair always looks like i just step out of a salon, silky smooth. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Around 5 Star Rating
    I have always used the turbo 3200. It is by far the best blow dryer Out there ! Folica has always deliveres fast and accurate, I love the product and website :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2011
    / Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name